New! Amplifiers Remix Event
skip
Geert Veneklaas (geertveneklaas):

Reviews left by Geert Veneklaas

Tue, Apr 5 3:50 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Hold On (Now) by Snowflake
In all its beauty, simplicity and littleness, this song just made me cry. In t...
Sun, Mar 27 3:37 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The Test by Zep Hurme
Yep. Love Siobhan's thought, that this different approach prooves panu's skills ...
Sun, Mar 27 3:30 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The Test by unreal_dm
Speechless. You cover just the feeling I just had, listening to pany's pella. Lo...
Sun, Mar 27 1:58 PM Geert Veneklaas review of DFA by onlymeith
Love it!
Tue, Mar 22 11:16 AM Geert Veneklaas review of I'll Wait (Emotional Days Mix) by Siobhan Dakay
What Speck said :-) Very creative and emotional. Just a piece of excellent work...
Mon, Sep 28 9:44 AM Geert Veneklaas review of Dancing Sad by Stefan Kartenberg
Epic! Love the seventies-feel & sound.
Sun, Sep 27 3:00 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Get It On by texasradiofish
Love the blend! Great job!
Sun, Sep 27 2:47 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The Heart Is The Root by Speck
Surreal, that's what it is. And I love it.
Sun, Sep 27 2:45 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Human Heart Beat by Stefan Kartenberg
Made me dream of another time & place, while listening.
Wed, May 27 4:19 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The Daisy Bell Suite by SackJo22
Love it in many ways!
Fri, Jan 9 1:58 AM Geert Veneklaas review of A Second To Reflect by Aussens@iter
Great atmosphere. Really love the lazy feel. Excellent!
Sun, Nov 16 3:29 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Feel The Ground Burn Under The White Of The Moon by Scott Altham
Dear Scott, thank you so much. So nice to hear these elements brought together w...
Sat, Apr 12 2:26 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Secret Things(808) by Darkroom
Love it! Would have edpicked it!
Thu, Jan 16 1:48 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Treeline by Hans Atom
Man… I love this version, every bit of it. Well done Hans en panu!!!
Sat, Nov 2 12:16 PM Geert Veneklaas review of This River by Loveshadow
Brilliant in many ways!