skip
DJ Polar Bear (djpolarbear):

Reviews left by DJ Polar Bear

Mon, Dec 18 2:50 AM DJ Polar Bear review of The Milkmen Cometh by Spidermonkey
"As our bodies are armoured with adamantium, our souls are protected with loyalt...
Thu, Jun 15 7:30 AM DJ Polar Bear review of Re-Acting by dr_gore2000
That's great!
Sat, Jun 10 10:12 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Crammed Pants by ninja_noisy
This is awesome.
Thu, May 11 7:33 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Carnival by UFO Dance
awesome
Thu, Apr 27 3:28 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Sanidade (Foundation IV Remix) by Foundation.IV
This is really cool, simple in a very clear and relaxing way.
Wed, Mar 8 12:25 AM DJ Polar Bear review of Identity of Self by cinematrik
Great soundtrack music- I don't know, I don't have a problem with the noise, it ...
Wed, Mar 1 1:08 PM DJ Polar Bear review of SoundBoxRemix by SoundBox
I like it a lot, it's really original and has a lot of personality.
Thu, Feb 16 5:53 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Musique d'ascenseur by BUNNIES GONE BAD
This is great.
Fri, Feb 25 1:35 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Philipe's Sandwich by Weird Polymer
Philipe's is such a great restaurant. French Dip Forever!!
Wed, Feb 9 5:03 PM DJ Polar Bear review of Revolve by cinematrik
Totally great.
Mon, Feb 7 10:33 AM DJ Polar Bear review of Submission_Dos by benfolsom
I really like it. It sounds like you recorded a mall.
Wed, Jan 26 7:14 PM DJ Polar Bear review of No (SOL's Reversal Remix) by Sound of Light
Great job.
Sun, Jan 16 1:21 PM DJ Polar Bear review of I Want Everything to be Ugly (Because That's What I Am and This Is Too) by The Orchestral Movement of 1932
sweet.