One Love Event Extended!
skip
YimAir:

Reviews left for YimAir

Wed, Oct 3 6:42 PM TheDICE review of Gather 'Round (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
The dramatic melody is really nice. Nice job
Mon, Aug 16 2:21 PM Blake review of Amped Up (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
This beat is hot. definitely one of those hot dirty south tracks.
Fri, Jul 23 10:03 PM Blake review of ABC VERSE (Remix) by YimAir
Heavy instrumental! Nice synths. Hot...
Wed, Jun 2 9:41 AM Darkroom review of Get Money (Yimair RMX) by YimAir
Not a bad mix. There are a couple things that I need to address. First is the ov...
Mon, May 17 4:00 PM texasradiofish review of Put Your Hands Up (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
Great rhythmic remix.
Sun, May 16 11:09 PM Andres Franco review of Put Your Hands Up (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
A very very Good remix. Good progressions, good tones, and good metric. For me, ...
Sat, May 15 7:05 PM SackJo22 review of Get Down (Thumpin Remix) by YimAir
Heavy.
Sat, May 15 1:43 PM Kruzzial review of En Tierra de Nadie--Yimair Remix by YimAir
Great job, I like, congratulations for your remix
Sat, May 8 10:35 AM texasradiofish review of En Tierra de Nadie--Yimair Remix by YimAir
I like Kruzzial's work. A dark feeling b/t and remix seems appropriate for a son...
Fri, Apr 23 7:28 AM ProduceGame review of Deep in Ya Self -- Yimair Remix by YimAir
DOPE!
Wed, Jan 6 11:22 PM ThrillKill review of 4Nsic--Murderer (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
i absolutely love this beat. not sure its really flowin with the acappella thou...
Wed, Oct 7 4:51 PM mykleanthony review of Murderer (Club Mix) by YimAir
Yes, Yes, Yes!!!! Swing it like ya mean it. This is tight ta death and I echo ev...
Wed, Oct 7 2:10 PM FORENSIC review of Murderer (Club Mix) by YimAir
very cool groove.... Deff one for the playlist... Love the drum kit on this and ...
Sat, Oct 3 4:06 PM Scott Altham review of 4Nsic--Murderer (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
Yeah, this is cool. Mainly because I really like the main melody. I'd of liked t...
Sat, Oct 3 3:40 AM eladla review of 4Nsic--Murderer (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
Great beat I love the bassline. The only problem is that it lacks some variat...