Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Vidian:

Vidian

At The Root
by Vidian
Recommends (18)
Sat, May 14, 2011 @ 9:49 PM
 
Bed Song
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Tue, May 10, 2011 @ 3:20 PM
 
A Song Like Music
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 @ 7:31 PM
 
Empty Room
by Vidian
Recommends (20)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 11:51 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Insatiable
by Vidian
Recommends (9)
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 @ 2:40 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Rock Hard (Electric Withdrawl...
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Mon, Jan 10, 2011 @ 9:26 PM
 
Masses To Say (Sad Geo Mix)
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 @ 7:58 AM

Uses samples from:

 
These Things
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Fri, Dec 24, 2010 @ 12:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I miss you
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ 7:06 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Love Again (Vidians Kitchen M...
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 @ 12:49 AM
 
Legacy
by Vidian
Recommends (13)
Thu, Nov 25, 2010 @ 2:59 PM

Samples are used in:

 
I See You
by Vidian
Recommends (12)
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 @ 4:55 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Hold On For A Little While
by Vidian
Recommends (24)
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ 12:29 PM

Samples are used in:

 
I Mean Like Freestyle
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 @ 10:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
TokyoStreet (AirshipRide Mix)
by Vidian
Recommends (9)
Thu, Oct 7, 2010 @ 11:57 AM