CC Community Music Awards
skip
Vidian:
Sat, Apr 14 10:23 PM Help :: removing Acapella tag
Hi, My song 'hello' has an a capella tag, putting it in the a cappella section o...
Thu, Apr 12 1:40 AM Bugs :: Guitar lol
When I try to browse for guitar samples, I get error: Fatal error: Allowed memor...
Thu, Apr 5 9:08 PM The Big OT :: Holy Crap!
Holy Crap! :P She sounds like a 25 year old opera singer.
Wed, Mar 21 6:36 AM Announcements :: Ghost Kollective 61 Moons Remix Event!
Hey, that's awesome, I definitely hear the _Ghost influence in the music :D one...
Tue, Feb 14 11:25 AM The Big OT :: Happy V day!
I know its stupid.. Why wait for one day to show how much you love someone, inst...
Mon, Dec 19 10:18 PM The Big OT :: crowdfunding campaign
That's a really good idea!! :D Good luck with the fundraising, will you be get...
Mon, Dec 19 10:15 PM The Big OT :: Big Thanks CCmixter
:D Its like a musician match making site and I'm in a big polygamous relation...
Wed, Nov 9 11:54 PM The Big OT :: accapellas preview isnt the accapella
Hay :D Is this your file or someone else? The file you want as the preview shou...
Sun, Oct 30 12:56 PM Features :: HAy :D
I think a useful option would be the ability to either keep email address privat...
Mon, Oct 24 10:35 PM The Big OT :: Free Bieber
Lol, I Saw this and though it was cute.. Well obviously cuz its Justin bieber, b...
Mon, Oct 10 11:17 AM The Big OT :: Dreaming of Perfect music
That's weird, I've had dreams where I couldn't get into another country because ...
Fri, Oct 7 1:06 PM The Big OT :: Dreaming of Perfect music
The last few nights I've had 2 separate dreams where I'm mixing the best music, ...
Fri, Oct 7 1:05 PM The Big OT :: Hello everyone!!!
Nice to meet you too! :D Can't wait to hear what you bring to CCM :D
Fri, Oct 7 1:04 PM The Big OT :: occupy wall st.
Occupy Toronto October 15th, I'll be there :D seeing as how its 2 blocks away es...
Wed, Aug 31 4:13 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
That's awesome :D I think im going to be delving into my Ambient sounds :D