skip
Vidian:

Reviews left by Vidian

Tue, May 10 1:22 PM Vidian review of Can't Stop This Feeling by mykleanthony
Wow, I love the huge presence you gave the music. & I'm with Loveshadow.. If u ...
Sun, May 8 10:30 AM Vidian review of Good Thing ( Remix ) by Dysfunction_AL
Now that secret mixer is over I can stop hiding and say.. damn. you're amazin...
Sun, May 8 1:48 AM Vidian review of No Brakes by Stefan Kartenberg
Very cool pulsing electro guitar-ness You show great restraint.. If I had a coo...
Sun, May 8 1:43 AM Vidian review of percentages by urmymuse
Oooooooh This is nice. immediate transportation to your realm upon hitting play....
Sun, May 8 1:39 AM Vidian review of Meaning of the Word by texasradiofish
groovy music with a message. fight back & rock on (•̀ᴗ•́)و
Sun, May 8 1:34 AM Vidian review of Lovely by copperhead
Nice groove. (•_•) ( •_•)>⌐■-■ (⌐■_■)
Sun, May 8 1:28 AM Vidian review of Heartbeat by Snowflake
Very cool chill remix. your etheric voice really brings out scomber's introspect...
Sun, Apr 24 12:31 PM Vidian review of It's Only Me by Donnie Ozone
Very cool rap, I thought you said "i make my own tracks put Prince in the sand" ...
Fri, Apr 15 11:55 PM Vidian review of Be What You Are by unreal_dm
Good advice has never been so easy to swallow. Very smoove
Sun, Mar 13 2:27 PM Vidian review of Funk You (Vocals) by SmoJos
Really great vocals, your voice has a lot of character :D
Thu, Feb 25 1:36 PM Vidian review of Death of Sydney by Haptic
werd
Wed, Feb 24 11:45 PM Vidian review of Scared Of My Own Blood by Aussens@iter
Oh.. Oh my. Well deserved Ed pick. Great sound dood!!
Tue, Dec 22 3:05 AM Vidian review of Spitfire by reiswerk
I don't really like rock music... and after pressing play, I realized discrimin...
Fri, Nov 27 1:40 PM Vidian review of ELEMENTALITY Feat. Plegio by HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
I am in love with this. Its brilliant
Sun, Nov 15 1:54 PM Vidian review of Get Up! by Kara Square
UHM, YOU TWO ROCK. Very nice mix Kara