Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
reiswerk:

Reviews left by reiswerk

Sun, Sep 10 8:03 AM reiswerk review of 1, 2, 3 by Aussens@iter
Well selected! I like it very much, this reggae style in Club atmosphere. Bravo...
Sat, Sep 9 12:51 PM reiswerk review of Mother Nature Healing Me Vocals by Stefan Kartenberg
Thank you Stefan! This is great! Great inspiration for a new remix. Big Complim...
Wed, Sep 6 5:47 AM reiswerk review of D'Bones by Speck
Interesting mixture with an sad Kara... Speck you are screamed? ;))
Sat, Aug 26 11:40 AM reiswerk review of Climate Change Boogie by Speck
Turbolent like the Clima!
Thu, Aug 24 11:51 AM reiswerk review of Dinosaur Bones - Kara Square and Piero Peluche by Piero Peluche
Nice Backing TRack and really good singing. But to Lovely...for him.
Mon, Aug 14 11:00 AM reiswerk review of Shifting Seasons (Mother Truckers) by Kara Square
Yes Kara tell them full in the face of this m ... Please, Is it possible to get...
Sun, Aug 6 1:58 AM reiswerk review of To The Begging I Will Go by Stefan Kartenberg
Like romantic historic Music like this!
Sun, Aug 6 1:57 AM reiswerk review of Kusumaning Ati by DarkStar679
Mystic Remix! Welcome at ccMixter! ;)
Tue, Aug 1 9:47 AM reiswerk review of The Love Is Fuel Story (A Cappella) by Poor Legacy
Excellent Quality!!! That makes joy to work with it. Thank you for the Ac...
Tue, Aug 1 9:37 AM reiswerk review of The Love Is Fuel Story (Instrumental) by Poor Legacy
Nice!
Sun, Jul 23 10:34 AM reiswerk review of All As One by charlie_charles
Nice backing Track. But snowflake is sorry, to much offbeat.
Sun, Jul 23 10:32 AM reiswerk review of Big Girl by Loveshadow
Really nice groove!
Fri, Jun 30 12:38 PM reiswerk review of I'll follow you everywhere... by Rtrded_Monkey
Haha...sounds like a castrated Kikerikieee
Fri, Jun 30 12:37 PM reiswerk review of Guitalele's Happy Place by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice middle Age like Dance music!
Tue, Jun 6 5:15 AM reiswerk review of Event Horizon by Stefan Kartenberg
Also very nice and more future than my remix!