Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
reiswerk:

Reviews left by reiswerk

Wed, Jan 31 12:11 PM reiswerk review of Trifonic -Lies (klangwandler rmx) by Klangwandler
Top Sounds!
Tue, Jan 23 11:14 AM reiswerk review of Glaca Oni Przyszli by Stefan Kartenberg
Stefan your guitars are brilliant again! Great Sounds!
Mon, Jan 22 12:56 PM reiswerk review of Glaca Oni Przyszli Vocal A Capella by Glaca
Thank You Glaca, for this very nice Pella! Is a great change in ccMixter! ......
Fri, Jan 12 2:35 AM reiswerk review of Homesick by Aussens@iter
Fine mixing!
Thu, Dec 14 1:10 PM reiswerk review of Stefan's Blues Party by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very good mood live like in a western saloon.
Thu, Dec 14 1:07 PM reiswerk review of Kiss Of Hope by Dysfunction_AL
Clear and well mixed!
Sat, Dec 9 11:41 AM reiswerk review of Legendary by Legendary723
And what should we do with it without stems?
Mon, Dec 4 1:14 PM reiswerk review of Little Help Please by Speck
Definitely more meaningful than a Christmas carol.
Sat, Nov 4 11:49 AM reiswerk review of Everything┬┤s Wonderful by Dan_Mantau
Nice! Isn't the Vocal off-Beat?
Sun, Oct 29 7:32 AM reiswerk review of Spoiler Alert by Speck
Really exciting to listen!
Wed, Oct 18 11:52 AM reiswerk review of Plan 9 from Outer Space by texasradiofish
For that I have not uploaded Stems, you've used it very well. Very interestin...
Fri, Oct 13 9:09 AM reiswerk review of r u by JohnBozi
This is Hot! There's something for everyone!
Wed, Oct 11 11:37 AM reiswerk review of hip by JohnBozi
Very interesting! Somehow underground Experimental ... Thank you for using sampl...
Thu, Sep 28 12:46 AM reiswerk review of LEAN BACK by Stefan Kartenberg
Would be a NoGo for HipHop Fans. I like much melodic fast HipHop like yours!
Tue, Sep 26 3:37 AM reiswerk review of Badabing Badaboom Estilo Latino by texasradiofish
The Carnival is near! Pity Copperheads Vocal is bad.