Quintessential Solstice Event
skip
Luke Tripp (LukeTripp):
Wed, Jul 4 10:45 AM Help :: flak?
No need to shout... A simple solution that I use is Audacity. Just import the...
Fri, Jun 22 7:43 PM Announcements :: Salman Ahmad Magnatune Remix Contest
Awesome! An incredible song to remix, can't wait to start.
Mon, Jun 11 2:34 PM Help :: A discussion about copyright
It's not a matter of, "no one will recognize it" or "it's less than a second". T...
Thu, May 17 6:58 PM Pluggy Plugs :: 3:1
3:1 is featured in Charles Sheehan-Miles' podcast of his book Republic. Check...
Sat, May 5 12:15 PM Help :: We need help on this mix ...
For you're problem with volume: I get the same problem too when I'm done. Wha...
Sun, Apr 29 4:08 PM DIY :: How to create this sound? Help!
Ok here it is. You can't hear the distortion on the kicks very well, but defi...
Tue, Apr 24 1:31 PM DIY :: How to create this sound? Help!
Well I found out what he uses mainly. It's Izotope's Trash. Pretty easy to use, ...
Tue, Apr 24 1:24 PM DIY :: Do a good deed, help an UberNewb out.
If you're looking for some good free multitrack editors like Adobe, or something...
Sat, Apr 21 1:09 AM DIY :: How to create this sound? Help!
Well that only took forever. Here ya go. Ok, it really didn't take that lo...
Mon, Apr 2 9:41 PM Features :: Songwriters and Producers - 3 step program
This is similar to what the folks at Growtree are doing, except they're using ju...
Sun, Apr 1 2:22 PM DIY :: How to create this sound? Help!
Well here is like an hour after tinkering around. It's somewhat close (at least ...
Sun, Apr 1 12:16 PM DIY :: How to create this sound? Help!
See that's what I've been getting, but I wanted a 'fuller' more 'distorted' feel...