skip
HaveMercy:

Reviews left by HaveMercy

Mon, Oct 15 12:34 AM HaveMercy review of Hey, Mr. Sun (Finally Fall Bossa) by Siobhan Dakay
Love the guitar, really sweet work
Fri, Oct 12 2:01 PM HaveMercy review of La chambre aubergine. by Bluemillenium
That was a very pleasant listen, love how you gave the lyrics a big push.
Wed, Oct 10 5:45 AM HaveMercy review of Blender Bender by Speck
Great, Zappa meets Zorn meets Speck
Tue, Feb 3 12:54 AM HaveMercy review of Light Think by Speck
Lovely mix, happy, innocent with a naive touch. What a wide palet you master.
Mon, Jul 14 1:06 PM HaveMercy review of It's An Illusion by Speck
Likes. Demanding yet full of fun.
Mon, Jul 7 12:59 AM HaveMercy review of Beboppin' in and around Gminor by Speck
This sounds like when i first heard you here some years ago: sheer craziness. A...
Thu, Mar 13 2:22 AM HaveMercy review of Your eyes are my eyes by Pegasus
Great work both of you. Thanks for bringing back memories from loooong time ago....
Mon, Sep 24 12:36 AM HaveMercy review of Closer Now (Get Funky Mix) by Snowflake
To my taste this may be one of your best tracks yet. Like some pre-Tafkap Prince...
Mon, Sep 24 12:23 AM HaveMercy review of White In The Moon by Speck
Lovely & haunting at the same time, as an aria from some undeground opera.
Wed, Jun 27 1:38 AM HaveMercy review of Cold Caller (Vo1k1 Poem Mix) by vo1k1
Love it.
Tue, Jun 26 2:49 PM HaveMercy review of A New Now by Super_Sigil
Lovely atmosphere, especially the second half, and very nice vocal treatment.
Wed, Jun 20 12:34 PM HaveMercy review of Lost in my secret world by tethia
Lovely work and storytelling with moments that are out of this world. Your remix...
Sun, Jun 3 7:01 AM HaveMercy review of Dear Angel by Speck
Wow, strong work. You make it seem like the combinations of these different soun...
Thu, Apr 26 1:56 PM HaveMercy review of Flesh and Bones - Goldrunner remix by GOLDRUNNER
I love this kind of ear candy. Great stuff, gimme more. Ah, and i just saw Squ...
Thu, Mar 15 2:15 PM HaveMercy review of If You Wait (Anahitas Promise) by Loveshadow
and even later... Thanks much for this song. Very comforting (and oh so skillful...