Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip
Ezra Skull (Haskel):

Reviews left by Ezra Skull

Tue, Dec 14 5:17 PM Ezra Skull review of Time Has Come by SackJo22
The Carole King association is, I think, a reference to "It's Too Late Baby" if ...
Mon, Dec 6 5:01 PM Ezra Skull review of Cookin' & Singin' (The Guests of Nature Masked Remix) by SackJo22
Whoa, a month has passed and I forget to say how great this is. The guitar part ...
Sun, Oct 17 9:22 PM Ezra Skull review of Go Time by Admiral Bob
This is very good. Great job!
Wed, Oct 13 8:40 PM Ezra Skull review of Missing Person (a capella) by CiggiBurns
I've been going through a busy period of naveel gazing and have not been on the ...
Tue, Sep 21 2:17 PM Ezra Skull review of Move by Vidian
I just listened to both versions of this back-to-back, and this one definitely t...
Sun, Sep 19 8:15 PM Ezra Skull review of 2 Pound 9 (Etherial Swamp Mix) by spinmeister
Well, I'm glad I sat down and listened to some remixes today. Is this good? To q...
Sun, Sep 19 2:29 PM Ezra Skull review of so fragile by penston
I like the rhythm tracks. Pretty groovy bass and guitar. And the "sections" too....
Mon, Sep 13 2:46 PM Ezra Skull review of The Black Sheep, The Dark Horses by debbizo
I've listened to this so many times with the intent of leaving a review, but you...
Sun, Sep 5 6:33 PM Ezra Skull review of No One Made Any Money (In Four Acts) by SackJo22
Good job S. Your mixing skills are impressive. Thank you for encouraging me to c...
Sun, Sep 5 6:07 PM Ezra Skull review of Exploring With Color by Vidian
Who dosen't like beautiful chaos. I'm always impressed by this sort of cut and p...
Thu, Sep 2 10:52 PM Ezra Skull review of Un solo corazon (Bossa) by unreal_dm
Nice. You playing a double bass? Add my voice to those requesting that you post ...
Tue, Aug 24 5:39 PM Ezra Skull review of The Soul Longs by SackJo22
Really well done. Seriously.
Tue, Aug 24 5:33 PM Ezra Skull review of Unleash My Song by Startaster
Nice poem. Nice delivery.
Sun, Aug 15 8:45 PM Ezra Skull review of MeSiLeNceThEyWillnOt by spinningmerkaba
Have you been listening to the Byron Gysin/ Steve Lacy collaboration "Songs"?
Tue, Aug 3 2:07 PM Ezra Skull review of Bitter Memories by Red Sky Lullaby
Totally engaging from the get-go. The dub section is perfect.