Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
DoKashiteru:

DoKashiteru

It's Raining
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (40)
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 @ 5:04 AM
 
Stop What You Do!
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (41)
Sat, Mar 20, 2010 @ 7:29 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Watching Seabirds Soar (Harmo...
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (52)
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 @ 8:16 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Impromptu in A
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (66)
Tue, Jan 12, 2010 @ 1:10 PM
 
I'll Wait
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (26)
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 @ 4:23 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Aimée
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (30)
Mon, Nov 16, 2009 @ 12:52 PM

Uses samples from:

 
And Then We Take Them Down Ag...
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (35)
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 @ 4:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
him walk deep
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (30)
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 5:54 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Once
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (24)
Thu, Sep 3, 2009 @ 12:40 PM
Play Once

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
tekno dizzy
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (26)
Tue, Aug 25, 2009 @ 9:13 AM

Samples are used in:

 
If I Wait (DK Mix)
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (21)
Tue, Aug 11, 2009 @ 4:40 AM
 
Computer
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (18)
Wed, Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:03 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Violin 1
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (17)
Tue, Aug 4, 2009 @ 4:55 PM
 
Sick
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (31)
Thu, Jul 30, 2009 @ 8:57 AM
Play Sick

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Guess
by DoKashiteru
Recommends (22)
Mon, Jul 13, 2009 @ 11:34 AM
Play Guess

Samples are used in: