Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
DoKashiteru:

Reviews left by DoKashiteru

Sun, Oct 27 10:15 AM DoKashiteru review of Every Hidden Shelter by Admiral Bob
This is excellent - very flattering! Great instrumental/vocal work here; thanks ...
Sun, Jul 3 5:33 AM DoKashiteru review of Can't We All Just Get Along? by copperhead
YES. Well made, and thank you very, very much! I love, love, love Secret Mixter,...
Mon, Nov 8 5:25 AM DoKashiteru review of Day at the Race by texasradiofish
niiiiiice! I really like what you've done here - very creative & very well put t...
Sun, Nov 7 4:48 AM DoKashiteru review of Open Air for Those Who Don't by Tom_Ena
Fantastic! oh man, this is so, so cool - excellent work here!
Tue, Jul 6 5:19 AM DoKashiteru review of Da Da Sha La Bee Da (Did You Love Me?) by grayhartgray
hey, grayhartgray! I wanted to get in touch with you about the use of some of yo...
Tue, Jun 22 6:08 PM DoKashiteru review of JonP - Shadows (ft. snowflake) by jonpet55
fan-tastic! really, really well done!
Sun, Jun 20 10:20 AM DoKashiteru review of Not Like You by AT
oh, MAN! this is GREAT! I love the ambiance you've got going here - the percussi...
Thu, Apr 1 7:10 PM DoKashiteru review of Contemplations (Crotch Mix) by Crotch
Yeah yeah yeah! The bass in particular is fantastic on this mix. excellent melod...
Sat, Mar 27 11:34 AM DoKashiteru review of He-Man (Synthpop mix) by Zapac
fan-tastic! Excellent, full mix with a keen ear and brilliant touches - keep up ...
Sat, Mar 20 7:35 PM DoKashiteru review of Like A Flock Of Birds In Flight by onlymeith
Holy smokes! Nice job, man! this is a totally unexpected mashup of source materi...
Mon, Jan 25 7:12 AM DoKashiteru review of Transitional Moment by Scott Altham
You've got a fantastic sense of space and atmosphere in your music, and that shi...
Sun, Jan 24 2:05 PM DoKashiteru review of Maybe I Should Stay by dabra
Wow! Nice work here, man - that bass and the brass in particular are stunning. W...
Sun, Jan 17 7:59 AM DoKashiteru review of Easy Killer (dogmix) by oldDog
absolutely stunning. The feeling you've created for this is just perfect - it's ...
Sun, Jan 17 7:55 AM DoKashiteru review of This is Independence Day by Scomber
I just heard this for the first time - brilliant, Scomber! This is a superb take...
Wed, Jan 13 6:12 AM DoKashiteru review of Terra Incognita by ditto ditto
Absolutely lovely! Thank you for this, ditto, it's a grin-inducing mix :)