Branching Out Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "Long Day In the Sun"

Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 20, 2015 @ 6:32 AM
Seductive. Big fan of “out house” ;)
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 20, 2015 @ 11:03 PM
Too much curry_house will give you shite_house and send you straight to the out_house and most probably the dog_house.
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 21, 2015 @ 12:51 AM
great job and what a sound!
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 21, 2015 @ 4:27 AM
Minimal house, maximal chill. Nice. Very nice.
P7R7L5 (DJ Yegor)
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 21, 2015 @ 3:25 PM
A masterstroke house/chill
clear production
radiotimes
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 22, 2015 @ 10:35 AM
Ah I can see you’re getting hooked again on the old CCM hookah pipe!!
Rey Izain
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 23, 2015 @ 3:16 AM
Very cool house groove
Snowflake
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 3, 2015 @ 1:59 PM
I’d say you made a thing! I love this kind of chill, coffee-house groove. You make it sound so easy. (No fair!) A wonderful arrangement of Bryan’s vocal now worthy for dancefloors around the world. I love it!
robomusic
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 23, 2015 @ 2:48 AM
Professional and captivating!
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 10:27 AM
I don’t even know why I’m writing this. It’ll just be more of the same adulation that you’ve already gotten above but “geeeeez!!!” this track is fire!!!!
Love your work LS.
Stay Safe!

Mykleanthony ;)~
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:56 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.