Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Home » People » urmymuse » stars » Reviews

Reviews for "stars"

stars
by urmymuse
Recommends (11)
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 8:24 AM
Play stars
 
MalreDeszik
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 9:38 AM
Uh yes 😮 not ? Ah yes i find word for this performance, it’s maked by a little heat morning ? 💁 So nice congrulate cinematic song ???!!!👥
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:31 AM
Thanks Malre, i hope you enjoyed :)
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 1:05 PM
Good use of the sources. I like the way the guitar solo slides into drones, like a post-rock dream of Summer.
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:32 AM
Thanks for listening :)
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 2:02 PM
An ambient carpet indeed…mystically beautiful. I’m lost in your sounds and Susan’s voice. I’m floating through the stars, timeless. The last section where your guitar layers come in is especially magnificent!
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:32 AM
Thanks Emily :)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 3:09 PM
Very moving backing track for the spoken word — evocative of laying on the ground in the dessert looking up at the night sky with the kind of quiet that is filled with sound. Thank’s for including me.
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:33 AM
Thanks Susan, great spoken word piece :)
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 1:58 AM
I find slow ambient one of the most difficult things to do, well maybe difficult isn’t the right word. Unsatisfying? Takes too much restraint. Totally understand the desire to break out the guitar. Nicely done.
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:34 AM
Thanks, i found it quite challenging to come up with something
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 3:02 PM
Glad you dropped in the guitar at the end ! Great work
 
.
permalink   urmymuse Mon, May 3, 2021 @ 6:38 AM
Cheers !