skip

Reviews for "Loveshadows Safety Guide To the Online Remix, remix"

Loveshadows Safety Guide To t...
by teru
Recommends (31)
Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 4:41 AM
 
Songboy3
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 6:53 AM
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! Man, I LOVE this place!
 
.
permalink   Sr. Privado Wed, Jul 16, 2008 @ 6:52 PM
Hear, hear!
duckett
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 7:43 AM
Classic. Thanks for dragging me along, couldn’t stop cracking up!
Pitx
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:49 AM
Here are the guidelines and safety instruction for creating a remix. : )
In your ingredient list you must add one teru
 
.
permalink   Songboy3 Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:51 AM
One teru, indeed!
 
.
permalink   Pitx Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:57 AM
Of course, our teru, the ccM-teru, not others.
:-)
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 6:03 PM
testing testing, mike check, one teru, one turu , mary had a little lamb, one teru, one teru sounds a bit bassy…
fourstones
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 12:28 PM
sick

ill

whack
spinmeister
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 1:12 PM
the choice of ending is brilliant!!!!
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 5:39 PM
The tears are falling on my keyboard here , as without doubt this is one of the most ingenious, socially important , life changing musical works ever to be uploaded on a Thursday.
 
.
permalink   teru Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 6:02 PM
Thank you. Together we shall save the World!*

*From serious stomach injuries from bad remixing. ; )
 
.
permalink   narva9 Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:28 PM
Oh god! I’m not sure I want to be saved.

Loveshadow is right about it being… one of the most ingenious, socially important, life changing musical works ever to be uploaded on a Thursday…. july 3rd, 2008 at 4:41am!

Good job gentlemen!

n9
 
.
permalink   fourstones Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 6:33 PM
Quote: Loveshadowsocially important

not with that crufty wahguitar in there. jeez, you’d think it was 1972. time to bring it up to date teru.
 
.
permalink   teru Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 6:49 PM
April 26, 1982 - OMG! Rod Stewart got mugged.
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 8:23 PM
Yes what a year for the music industry . Seems there was a lot of getting married, ending up in hospital, over doseing , dying or getting mugged and that was just one weekend in June for Ozzie Osbourne.

Wonder there was any time left to do any choons.
 
.
permalink   fourstones Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:12 PM
I think if you listen to the choons at the time you have your answer (!)
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 8:26 PM
You do realise that Crufts is the premiere dog show in the UK.
 
.
permalink   fourstones Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:13 PM
ha! if only I was that clever (or informed)
essesq
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 8:57 PM
Very nice groove Teru. It is worth mentioning that your dramatic flourishes are not overdone. Too often the sound effects and other non-musical add-ons are so forward and dominant in the piece that they make it into more of a joke than it needs to be. Seriously nice work, that is also very, very funny.
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 3, 2008 @ 10:48 PM
this is simply beyond brilliant. this mp3 needs to be text linked under the “Visitors” header under the “About” link (just look to your left in the sidebar). Just name it “Safety Guide”. people will be intrigued. as cliche as this sounds, this is a “must listen”
Kaer Trouz
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 4, 2008 @ 9:48 AM
hahahaha. This is hilarious- I love the ‘yeaaah’ chorus too. BTW although many thought it was a joke, I actually learned some stuff. I promise never to drink Puligny Montrachet (or even Bourgogne Blanc) and/or eat sandwiches whilst recording an acapella again!!!!
OK. Kidding. But truly this is hilarious.
ditto ditto
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 4, 2008 @ 1:36 PM
Yeeeaaah….!!!
TheJoe
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 4, 2008 @ 1:45 PM
haha!

The only thing missing is probably a sort of Monty Python video to complete this awesome humoristic tune!
BOCrew
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 7, 2008 @ 5:33 PM
Ahh that’s crazy!!!
Abhi S.V.
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 7, 2008 @ 6:15 PM
WOW… AMAZING!!!!

And seriously a good laugh…
that voice is very sarcastic and sounds really cool! like the BBC guy.

peace
-abs
killersweetheart
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 9, 2008 @ 10:35 PM
Pure Genius!
doriansgray
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 11, 2008 @ 10:29 AM
lol - nice use of spoken word. excessive wearing of headphones can potentially causes bald spots?
mossblaser
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 12, 2008 @ 11:03 AM
Epic, simply epic :)

Love it!

(Sounds eerily like a driving theory test…)
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 13, 2008 @ 10:21 AM
Classic :o) - Add’s to the comedic vibe in a big way (loving the ‘yeaah’ sample). Nice…
J.Lang
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 14, 2008 @ 8:34 PM
SOOOOOOOOOOO Funny….SOOOOOOOO Cool.
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 5, 2008 @ 12:44 AM
Five stars from all stars
aliteralmind
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 5, 2009 @ 5:00 PM
Oh how funny this is. :’ )