Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » radiotimes » Where you are » Reviews

Reviews for "Where you are"

Where you are
by radiotimes
Recommends (36)
Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 3:42 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 4:35 AM
Well whatever it was it’s nice to have you back – great track.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 4:54 AM
What an extraordinarily nice surprise to find RT has RETURNED!! And with a sizzling hot mix of the sizzling Panu. Love that sax. Love the whole deal! Welcome back. xxxx

[I’m dying for your story to unfold …]
Speck
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 5:08 AM
Is this what they call happy blues? Or maybe just happy happy. It makes me happy anyway. Great piece.
Alex
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 5:18 AM
Very glad your’e back RT!!! Great music as usual
panu
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 5:28 AM
obviously this one is much mo’ bettah than it was NOW!!! the surgery on the vocal (and the sax work)have your signature all over them… . and that’s a good thing. i’ve missed ‘the blues w/ a far east flavor’. welcome back old friend.
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 8:05 AM
Just to echo the prevailing sentiment…welcome back!

Good to know you’re still alive and kicking. Love the guitars and sax.
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 12:02 PM
Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water….
Anchor
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 2:16 PM
missed you
onlymeith
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 2:25 PM
Wonderful to hear you again.
debbizo
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 6:17 PM
Love that sax!
duckett
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 6:39 PM
Well, well- look who’s back, bigger and bolder than ever! Will wonders never cease..
musikpirat
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 3:26 AM
I guedd my review is a little bit. Anyway I’m astound, that I had to ed pick this song and nobody did so before. :)
VickyDan
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 9:33 AM
The voice is superbly well “worked” and the sax, is the part of the grand finale ….
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 2:29 PM
Well hello. Been a while hey.

Nice to see you’ve got new content. Saying that, I haven’t been around for 10 months, so you might have a recent body of work that I’ve missed.

Nice phat beat leading this one in. Has that classic mix up of various samples slipped in here and there to satisfy our eager ears.

Good stuff
Scomber
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 9, 2012 @ 3:58 PM
Glad to have RT back with a sensible yet quirky approach to painting a picture.
colab
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 10, 2012 @ 7:36 PM
Ahh now. I haven’t listened to any music posted here for a while now, and of course the first one is a new one of yours.

The backing track is all kinds of aces. The drum breaks are, well, they’re swell.

I’ve missed you, kid, and that special kind of thing you do. Glad to have you back.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 3:23 PM
WELCOME BACK RT!!!!! What a great entrance — fabulously swampy groovy coolness and your inimitable charm! We missed you! (and apologies for being so late to the party — I’ve been a bit mia myself as a there’s been a lot of life happening these days)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, May 12, 2012 @ 8:28 PM
Groovy