Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
Home » People » jacindae » gros bon ange » Reviews

Reviews for "gros bon ange"

gros bon ange
by jacindae
Recommends (29)
Sun, Feb 8, 2009 @ 7:44 PM
 
duckett
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 8, 2009 @ 10:23 PM
I may just have to see what I can do with this… separate files for the chorus would be a plus, but still a treat. More, please!
 
.
permalink   jacindae Mon, Feb 9, 2009 @ 7:53 AM
WOW excitement, since I am a fan of you :)

I will get the separated parts up tonight. Thanks a million. I was nervous and I feel better now.
wellman
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2009 @ 8:21 AM
This is a nice pella!!!

Want to work with it!!!

THanks for sharing this!
 
.
permalink   jacindae Mon, Feb 9, 2009 @ 10:50 AM
Thanks so much. :) If you do something with this, I can’t wait to hear it!
Scomber
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 10, 2009 @ 1:26 AM
Very nice Jacinda.
I hope I’m not going to freak you out with my dark interpretation, but things are kind of fiery and darkened down here on the moment.
Safe in Sydney from the fires but I have a friend down south that has lost everything; a house, her dogs & three close friends. RIP Helen.
I’ll post my remix soon. Thanks for separating the parts; much easier now :-)
You have the voice of a bubblegum angel.
 
.
permalink   jacindae Tue, Feb 10, 2009 @ 7:58 AM
I am so sorry to hear about your friend, I read a really horrible article about the fires. I’m glad that you are safe, but I’m sure that doesn’t feel very good for you now.

Thank you so much for the kind words, and by all means feel free to darken it up. :) The song actually came from a kinda dark place for me too, I could go into detail but it would take all day and not accomplish much. Can’t wait to hear your take.
 
.
permalink   Scomber Tue, Feb 10, 2009 @ 5:42 PM
Thank you xx
DoKashiteru
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 29, 2009 @ 4:18 PM
This is such a beauty! Thanks so much for posting it, I love it when really good singers take the time to put their work up!
 
.
permalink   jacindae Wed, Apr 29, 2009 @ 8:57 PM
What wonderfully kind words from a talented person. I’m glad you like it. Thank you so much!!!