Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
Home » People » copperhead » This Cage » Reviews

Reviews for "This Cage"

This Cage
by copperhead
Recommends (23)
Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 3:33 PM
 
TheDICE
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 4:11 PM
you did a great job as usual
i download this cause it rocks a lot
 
.
permalink   copperhead Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 4:16 PM
Thanks Dice. Uploading a new version right now. Drums were too busy. Can’t control these drummers most of the time lol. I am just about done with your remix, inside outside.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 4:35 PM
Quote: copperheadI am just about done with your remix, inside outside.

Yeah, i cant wait to hear! Thanks!

i’ll download the update version of this track too, i wanna hear what you are changing…
CSoul
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 3:23 AM
Ooo , nice additions , delicious improving…,
peace
 
.
permalink   copperhead Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 1:20 PM
Thanks :)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 5:15 AM
Rage against the Cage
Rocks

Feels like you lessened the dynamics to smooth out Steven’s cage rage.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 1:21 PM
It’s to tame that boy lol
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 6:24 AM
Great work! This music reminded me of our old CBGB nights together…But as usual you took it to another level! Your still pretty good too old Buddy!!!! I’ll be using this version as well…lol
 
.
permalink   copperhead Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 1:21 PM
Thanks! Awesome work!
ang3lwngs
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 6:35 PM
Radio Ready in my opinion
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 2:33 PM
TY TY
Alex
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 11:31 PM
Great job!!! Love the drumming and it sounds really good
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 2:34 PM
Thanks Alex.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 9:14 AM
You sure sweetened this already sweet song! You’ve got some mad production skillzzz, copper! Well done!
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 2:34 PM
Thanks you Kara. Much appreciated
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 10:12 AM
As there are so many uploaded quiet cuddly-ballads, I’m so satisfied to hear such great, powerful and catchy rock, for a change.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 2:35 PM
Thanks Donnie.
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 26, 2011 @ 5:34 AM
” It’s been 5 songs since I did something rocky. Way too long :)” ~ LOL, can’t keep a rocker from rockin’. To my ears, this was like ‘Alice Cooper’ meets ‘Motley Crue’ and perhaps even a dash of ‘ManOwar’. Schweet.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 2:35 PM
Thanks Ivan :)