Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » airtone » anyOtherDay » Reviews

Reviews for "anyOtherDay"

anyOtherDay
by airtone
Recommends (20)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 12:59 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 2:37 AM
Wonderful. I adore your nearly minimalistic setups this is compared to your regular mixes pretty rich. Though the clearness is stunning. And the medley of the various tracks is so cool. Very rich. very excellent
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 4:21 AM
excellent showcase of Mykle’s catalog produced beautifully… . +
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:54 AM
Prolonged perfection with brilliant transitions (I love what happened at about 4:25) and smooth R&B sensibilities. This is one very impressive supermix.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:54 AM
Nice
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 1:18 PM
i love the mysterious intro and how it flows into a sweet groove. impressive use of source material — into a musical journey worthy of an album. i’m a huge fan of your talent!
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 3:49 PM
How you transitioned between tracks is awesome. Nearly 10 minutes long, seemed like only a couple!
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 5:42 PM
Ok, Firstly… I’m sat here grinnig from ear to ear. Secondly, I’d forgotten half of these tunes.
Thank you so much for the memories. A stellar job. It’s like a continuation of where “Mr Fourstones” left off.
Great Job!!!

Peace! ;)~
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:02 PM
I really can’t add to what the other reviewers have already said, except to say that this is an amazing supermix, and I’m so happy to have experienced it! Like a modern day Stars on 45!
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 8:03 PM
Smooth, easy transitions help make this a good listen.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 10:51 PM
Nice journey through MykleAnthonyLand, T
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 12:09 AM
Beau travail, un groove qui vous entraîne, bel équilibre du son, c’est du très bon travail.
Des transitions étonnantes mais donnant de la vie au morceau.
Bravo
duckett
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 2:41 AM
Very much a feel-good soulful summer mix… makes me want to hit a roller rink!
Apoxode
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 7:15 AM
Nice DJ mix set: Hip-Hop, RnB, and Soul! Good choice for the foundation beat — your transitions are solid. Not so sure about the ending, I thought mykleanthony could have opened it and deBenedictis could have closed it out straight with just the beat fade … different approach, though the ending tease does make me want to hear the whole track :)