Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Home » People » airtone » nightLights » Reviews

Reviews for "nightLights"

nightLights
by airtone
Recommends (31)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 2:47 AM
 
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 4:30 AM
Beautiful done airtone. Love what you’ve done in this mix. Sounds like a song to be riding the subway too.
Abstract Audio
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 4:47 AM
“sounds like a song to be riding the subway”
That’s exactly what I’m going to do :)
Another great ambient tune from airtone. If anything I discovered a great (for me) new artist here on ccM. Like so many others I love this track a lot, really enjoyed your music
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 5:00 AM
It’s gritty and lovely. It’s pretty darn cool.
timberman
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 5:27 AM
Your signature unobtrusive style always makes me smile. A good smile. This one feels so good.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 6:14 AM
To work overtop of a human beatbox and let it set and hold the groove requires a delicate touch, which you’ve given it with the electric piano, the muffled sine bass, and the distant rumbles of urban life.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 9:58 AM
what a great remix of Revlin - incorporating his voice and samples. a lovely song and musical experience. nicely done.
copperhead
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 10:18 AM
Beautiful track. I especially love the middle section :)
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 4:05 PM
YeaH Man !!! This is Hot !! I love the beat box and the keys… sweet.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 4:45 PM
Your work is consistently creative and well produced. There’s keys and vocal are soothing in contrast to the other ambient noises so one can have the type of dream, or day dream, as if traveling on the train, looking out the window, the reflections on the glass superimposed on the view.
Revlin
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 11:33 PM
Gorgeous mix. Amazing where you can take this stuff and how much of you I get to hear through the process that you are aurally expressing here. Thank you for your voice.
HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 30, 2011 @ 12:49 AM
The perfect sit by the beach headphones on chill-pill.