skip
Home » People » Jeris » Danser » Reviews

Reviews for "Danser"

Danser
by Jeris
Recommends (19)
Fri, Mar 9, 2012 @ 7:00 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Jacob Nowak
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 10, 2012 @ 8:36 AM
What an extravagant style (rhythmics, color). My limbs are really tired. I needed some physical exercise. Really great mix Jeris
 
.
permalink   Jeris Sat, Mar 10, 2012 @ 8:59 AM
Thanks, yeah that made me a little hyper last night, workin on a totally chill folk piece now.
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 10, 2012 @ 2:16 PM
An oddly colored bird in a hyper-thread flight pattern. Intriguingly complex and joyously uplifting.
 
.
permalink   Jeris Sat, Mar 10, 2012 @ 4:07 PM
lol…awesome interpretation. Thanks Speck.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 4:38 AM
Django’s gypsy heart
 
.
permalink   Jeris Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 2:33 PM
I love Django!
rocavaco
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 2:07 PM
GREAT - where are the editors to pick this?? And looking at the upload time you needed just 34 minuted for this masterpiece - INCREDIBLE! The whole track is fantastic, but probably best is the crazy drummer :) (has something of a Romanian gypsy band - playing on congas!…:)
 
.
permalink   Jeris Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 2:14 PM
lol, thanks. No, I spent many hours working on this one. KungFu sent me the pell about a week before I posted the remix : )
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 2:50 PM
I adore this, J. It’s whimsical and exotic, which is an odd combination but that’s why it’s so fabulous! Wild!!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Sun, Mar 11, 2012 @ 4:46 PM
Thanks Ciggi, had a lot of fun working on this : )
debbizo
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 12, 2012 @ 6:10 AM
Like an exhilarating spin on a magic roundabout in the playground at night with a bonfire burning nearby!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Mon, Mar 12, 2012 @ 7:11 AM
Haha…that’s awesome : 0