Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » MiElle » Aimée ? » Reviews

Reviews for "Aimée ?"

Aimée ?
by MiElle
Recommends (39)
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 @ 3:21 PM
 
teru
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 18, 2009 @ 3:45 PM
Cool. Thanks and welcome back. I love your voice. :)
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sat, Jul 18, 2009 @ 3:58 PM
Thanks to be there Teru :)

Thanks also for the link on “Welcome back” :)
 
.
permalink   GREGUBIS Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 2:36 AM
Quote: teruCool. Thanks and welcome back. I love your voice. :)T’avais fumé je le vois au bruit de ta bouche lol
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 18, 2009 @ 6:53 PM
Enchante’. A delight. Glad to see you post this one. Hope all is well with you. Remix? Soon. I will try to imagine a setting for this, and see what I can do.
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sun, Jul 19, 2009 @ 1:55 PM
Enchantée, moi aussi.
It will be a delight to ear your rmx.
Thanks to be there.
duckett
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 18, 2009 @ 9:13 PM
Il a été une longue attente, mais je suis heureux de vous voir revenir! C’est l’occasion pour “recommencer”, n’est pas? ;-)
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sun, Jul 19, 2009 @ 1:59 PM
Oh, Duckett ! Merci de te souvenir de moi et bravo pour le français.
ditto ditto
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 19, 2009 @ 5:21 AM
You’re still welcome..you see..
Nice voice Miss..and they have not heard you singing..Soon..soon..maybe..?
(no green ticket on your windshield yesterday, i hope..hi..hi..)
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sun, Jul 19, 2009 @ 2:59 PM
It’s a good feeling.
No green ticket, lol.
Thanks for your help.
“Singing”…maybe…soon… ;-)
colab
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 24, 2009 @ 6:43 AM
This was such a nice surprise - really glad to see you posting another track.

Perfect inspiration to do some music work over the weekend. :)
 
.
permalink   MiElle Fri, Jul 24, 2009 @ 1:48 PM
That’s very kind. Thanks to be there Colab. Have a nice week-end ;-)
Regards
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 26, 2009 @ 12:41 AM
Jolie poésie d’Amour.
I think I will incorporate this beautiful text in one of my arrangements.
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sun, Jul 26, 2009 @ 6:20 AM
Merci Vicky. Ravie que mon texte te plaise (surtout que tu comprends le français). A bientôt pour un rmx. Regards
 
.
permalink   VickyDan Sun, Jul 26, 2009 @ 7:16 AM
Je n’ai aucun mérite, car je suis Français.
My remix is almost finished, I hope you enjoy it.
 
.
permalink   MiElle Mon, Jul 27, 2009 @ 4:47 AM
I’m listening to it… Thank you :)
Kwame
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 1, 2009 @ 6:35 PM
I think I’ll try to remix it.
Thanks for uploading and happy to have a french pell ;)
 
.
permalink   MiElle Sun, Aug 2, 2009 @ 11:37 AM
J’en serai ravie ;-) Thanks
DJ_K7
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 16, 2009 @ 8:16 PM
slt ! , ta vrèment 1 jolie voi et j’aime b1 tes mots !! j’espere ke t’aimera l Track !
 
.
permalink   MiElle Fri, Aug 21, 2009 @ 4:42 AM
Merci DJ_K7. I’m gonna listen to it.
grapes
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 31, 2009 @ 10:57 PM


:D

I hope you put up more.. This is gold to me!
 
.
permalink   MiElle Tue, Sep 1, 2009 @ 7:47 AM
I’m happy because you are here…after the long time… This is gold to me :) Thanks for your kind words.
Niemandsland
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 4:54 AM
Je fais partie des nombreuses personnes qui a emprunté votre voix. Mais il était de capturer non seulement l’égoïsme un grand événement. Votre voix et votre texte m’a beaucoup ému. Mon français vient de Google. Je ne peux donc pas comprendre toutes les subtilités. Mais le poète voit le poète. Merci .. Jurgen
 
.
permalink   MiElle Wed, Jan 20, 2010 @ 7:07 AM
Merci pour le français :)
Thanks for your review and your mx.
How lucky I am !
(I’ll try to translate my lyrics…)
Quinie
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 15, 2010 @ 9:12 AM
Just uploaded a remix from this. Kinda deephouse elktro like. Hope you like it. you have a incredible voice.
 
.
permalink   MiElle Mon, Aug 23, 2010 @ 5:25 PM
Merci beaucoup Quinie
debbizo
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 18, 2010 @ 6:21 AM
I love your voice MiElle! It would be great to hear you read one of my poems if you ever feel inclined to do so.
Best wishes, Deb
 
.
permalink   MiElle Mon, Aug 23, 2010 @ 5:17 PM
Oh! Thank you Debbizo. I’m honored.
Piero Peluche
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 28, 2016 @ 11:05 PM
Hello MiElle, this is a great song.
My remix has been used in a video: https://youtu.be/b2eVJ2aH20g
I wrote to you a private message.
I hope you like that video.
Thanks.