Break the Silence Event
skip
Home » People » Kaer Trouz » Favorite Human » Reviews

Reviews for "Favorite Human"

Favorite Human
by Kaer Trouz
Recommends (30)
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 8:33 AM
 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 8:56 AM
All I have to say is I think you’re a f***in’ genius.
 
.
permalink   Kaer Trouz Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:01 AM
we did that reviewing each other at the same time again. spooky.ok I am modest so cut it out and thanks
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:02 AM
. . .let it in. I’m not gonna cut it out.
timberman
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:08 AM
Speechless. Almost. Still can say that this is top class f****** great.
 
.
permalink   Kaer Trouz Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:17 AM
Two f-bombs. It must be good:)…Thank you.
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:21 AM
…yeah. Let it in! :-)
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:16 AM
So at what point did you leave or join Massive Attack.

Jackhammer of a performance .
 
.
permalink   Kaer Trouz Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:20 AM
Grant phoned me up and said Tracey refused to sing above middle C, could I help them out in a jam. I said sure…
panu
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 9:32 AM
perfect incorporation of the brilliant source tracks to launch a completely unexpected fashion-forward vocal track that resides in memory. no matter what. indelible.
AIR_LOMEG
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 10:36 AM
This one went straight home… STRAIGHT HOME!!!! What a day…
Snowflake
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 11:00 AM
wow. massive attack meets natalie merchant.

this is powerful. powerful.
Anchor
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 12:50 PM
Those lyrics!
touching and revealing -
I’m always amazed at your ability to bare your feelings so cleanly - succinctly and with passion…
Love your mixology too!
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 1:57 PM
Incandescent, Kaer. This mix and you. I love the fierce, kick-ass passion you bring to everything you do. Fantastic words. The whole track is as breathtaking as a wild storm. Brilliant. xxxx
fourstones
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 2:50 PM
oh wow, Kaer… bone chilling - blown away.
essesq
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 3:12 PM
Geez, it sucks being at the end of a long list of reviewers. So…like they said…and they can say you’re like this or that but I say there is only one KT. Nice to hear you again. :-)
spinmeister
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 4, 2009 @ 11:17 PM
If I was a sailor, my ship would have just been wrecked! You continue to amaze!
simonlittlefield
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 5, 2009 @ 12:57 AM
This is awesome!
J.Lang
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 5, 2009 @ 7:05 AM
When i heard the intro i was like ….WOW!!! The intro alone had me hooked and then you took it to another level… WOW WOW and WOW!!!
oldDog
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 6, 2009 @ 5:30 AM
Powerful vocals and a professional mix. Love it.
slumberlords
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 19, 2009 @ 5:42 PM
i love the beats at the start, pretty inspirational stuff. Im a fan :)