Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » CiggiBurns » YOU vocal » Reviews

Reviews for "YOU vocal"

YOU vocal
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (28)
Fri, Mar 5, 2010 @ 9:56 AM
 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 5, 2010 @ 10:07 AM
A lesser vocalist could not make this song as effective — bravo Mme. Ciggi!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Mar 7, 2010 @ 8:33 AM
I know a beautiful vocalist who could do it much better. Yeah, I’m looking at you, sweet Sue! xxxx
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Tue, Mar 23, 2010 @ 5:50 PM
I have to give you another “wow.” Wow!
colab
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 5, 2010 @ 12:19 PM
Now why would you have to go an upload another pella? That’s just terrible of you.

Sigh.

As if I don’t already have too much to worry about.

Oh, and in case I didn’t make myself clear - the vocals are quite lovely.

There.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Mar 7, 2010 @ 8:31 AM
Tell you what, M, you are quite lovely. I think I’m going to hug you now ….. xxxx
Scomber
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 5, 2010 @ 3:57 PM
Very Panumoonish though not quite as hairy. Nice delivery cig!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Mar 7, 2010 @ 8:33 AM
Thanks, Scombers. But how do you know Panu’s hairy? Just a wild guess or is there something more to this? Hmmmm … xxxx
 
.
permalink   Scomber Sun, Mar 7, 2010 @ 12:19 PM
You are an Essex girl, he’s a boy from the red clay of Macon, it’s plainly obvious ! More than 6 hair degrees of separation
Vidian
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 6, 2010 @ 10:02 AM
Wow… This is just awesome. And he’s right, are you ever going to give me and Colab a break from your awesomeness?? :\

I have to go work with this now..

PS. I love how Panumoonish is now an Apt tag :P
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Mar 7, 2010 @ 8:35 AM
No, I’m not going to give you and Colab a break because I like having attention from my favourites. Give me a kiss!
 
.
permalink   Vidian Mon, Mar 8, 2010 @ 6:01 PM
lol

MUUUUWUAAAH!!
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 8, 2010 @ 5:47 PM
Your pells are NSFW indeed. I couldn’t concentrate on my report and was drawn to your vocals instead. :) This sounds like an adult version of a Disney animated movie.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Mar 9, 2010 @ 6:56 AM
CC, what very, very nice things you’ve said! I really appreciate them, so thank you very much. xxxx
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 12, 2010 @ 4:22 PM
The vocal equivalent of a galaxy caramel bar. Silky sweet.

screw… er…say wot now? ;-)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Mar 13, 2010 @ 1:54 AM
Lovely. Thanks Scottie. I’d quite like to be Miss Caramel Bunny! xxxx
Anchor
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 16, 2010 @ 5:02 PM
I feel similar sensations when I am stroking my cats fur….
as I do when hearing your voice singing…….
rocavaco
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 19, 2010 @ 4:05 PM
This is a wonderful song with cool lyrics and I want to thank you for the chance to make a remix out of it.
Carosone
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 24, 2010 @ 2:07 PM
And I came here after rocavaco’s remix and really think this as my favourite pella among yours. Beautiful melody, great voice and original uncommon lyrics: what more should one ask?
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Thu, Mar 25, 2010 @ 3:33 PM
Thank you so much for your lovely, warm review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed this one. xxxx
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 26, 2010 @ 1:27 PM
ms. ciggi! it was truly an indescribable delight to meet you in person. i only wish we could have spent more time chatting after our tequilas! this is a beautiful performance…the delicate charm of your voice is infectious :)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Apr 26, 2010 @ 2:39 PM
Thank you so much, Emily. It was wonderful to meet up with you and Jason too and I’ll be writing to you separately on that subject. xxxx
Gregglectic
.
permalink   Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 7:14 AM
Great story and great interpretation. It makes a movie by itself.