One Love Event Extended!
skip

Reviews for "Quantity Surveying"

Quantity Surveying
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (24)
Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 6:54 AM
 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:39 AM
I love your voice! And I love how you sing — your phrasing, your melodic choices are terrific. And of course, you are a clever lyricist, able to paint such a clear picture with your words. I love this song!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:44 AM
Well I love you, Miss SJ! Thank you for another really lovely, thoughtful review. It makes all the difference to me. xxxx
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:46 AM
Oral Sex,….

was that before or after coffee. ?
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:48 AM
I think it was just before - but the conversation may have gone on during and after. You know how it is. xxxx
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:52 AM
Well you may find this hard to swallow but unfortunately i dont. I was taught never to speak with my mouth full. xx:-)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:54 AM
Very nice manners. Excellent. xxxx
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 8:19 AM
Witty and bright, clean and clear. Nicely done.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 9:12 AM
Something as pleasurable as a sugar rush from your review, Speck! Thank you. xxxx
timberman
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 8:25 AM
This is a top class proffessional jazz singer delivery, Ciggi. Seriously!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 9:13 AM
Come and join me on Cloud 9, Per, because that’s where you’ve put me. Thank you. xxxx
 
.
permalink   timberman Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 9:20 AM
Would love to
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 11:41 AM
Really top notch stuff Ciggi,
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 2:06 PM
Thanks, Paul. Makes my day to get the thumbs up from you. xxxx
spinmeister
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 11:57 AM
… so that’s what it takes! ;-)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 2:08 PM
Spin, you are the sweetest. Thank you. xxxx
Scomber
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 2:00 PM
Ciggi this is wonderful, light and fluffy at all the right moments but sung with conviction and restraint. Please lobby the old man to post the backing ;-)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 2:09 PM
Cor, fanks Scombers. You charmer. Yes, I will pass on the the message to oD with pleasure. xxxx
magmavander
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 3:21 PM
OMG! I didnt realize that you made these vocals with and for my music. I just read it now. This is so cool, I like so much collaboration. C’est merveilleux :o) Merci!!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Dec 13, 2009 @ 2:11 AM
Votre composition pour ¬ęChoices May Change’ m’a vraiment inspir√©. I love it! Thank you, magmavander. xxxx
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 8:59 PM
just discovered this pella by way of Vidian. truly excellent. you are sooo hot!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Dec 13, 2009 @ 2:13 AM
Ohhh … thank you, Snowflake. I am so pleased you floated down to listen! xxxx