Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Heart » Reviews

Reviews for "Heart"

Heart
by CSoul
Recommends (20)
Tue, Dec 4, 2012 @ 3:45 PM
Play Heart
 
Citizen C
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 5, 2012 @ 12:58 AM
Nice groove! im glad my heart beats hopefully for a few more years i would like to see the Planet get logical and solve the Global Warmng Crisis 98% of Scientists agree its real threat. I think China is a polluter partly fueled by us China must control their carbon output now would that not be love! I love the Earth it been better to me than anything really. Sorry if i sound harsh but when one truely loves something they will fight for it! Life is about Survival especially for our CHildren that we love… Great Sound! Thanks
 
.
permalink   Numeron Wed, Dec 5, 2012 @ 2:31 PM
Do 98% of scientists (every scientist on earth?) all think Earth’s climate fluctuations are a ‘real threat’ (to what?), or are they agreeing that it is warmer now than it was at some point in Earth’s history when it was colder, but it may have been warmer at some point before that? At what year does this graph start? Carbon Dioxide’s cool - don’t worry about it and enjoy the music!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 7:36 AM
Maybe , we must to support the earth power with our loves and hopes.And also with our friendly music.
peace
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 7:33 AM
Thanks Chuck for sensitive review.I think that the western industrial/consumer civilization are responsible. China is only a big factory and they are trying to live more humanely.And we are consumers of their products.
I visited to China.I saw that many U.S. brands produced by chinese people for western consumption.This is reality.
Yes the global warming is a real threat.At first , We must to reorganise our life style.
Thanks again my friend.
peace
Numeron
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 5, 2012 @ 2:15 PM
Lovely, the production is crystal clear
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 7:36 AM
Thanks my friend,
peace
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 6, 2012 @ 2:47 AM
Interesting dark thriller of a remix. I like it.

I do think you have tagged the wrong song/stems though in your links.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 7:55 AM
Thanks my friend.I’m glad you like it.
peace

ps:thanks for warning about tag , i corrected it.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 7, 2012 @ 8:41 AM
really appreciate how you incorporate a variety of international sounds and ideas into your music — rich, delicious and complex
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 8:00 AM
Thank you Susan.Maybe this is a friendship of sounds.
peace
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 4:17 AM
Great dark and spatial quality in the mix, CS
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 8:01 AM
Thank you TRF.
peace