Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip

Reviews for "Whatever/beat two the sun"

Whatever/beat two the sun
by BOCrew
Recommends (11)
Tue, Apr 24, 2007 @ 11:30 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
plurgid
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 24, 2007 @ 9:11 PM
nice keys. this is a nice laid back beat.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Thu, Apr 26, 2007 @ 5:49 AM
hey thaks Plurgid you did on your web site an incredible remix from Jeremycarr why did you do not wanted to post it on CCMIXTER?
 
.
permalink   plurgid Thu, Apr 26, 2007 @ 6:48 AM
It’s here
just posted it a while back.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Thu, Apr 26, 2007 @ 7:31 AM
AHH sorry incredible and we posted a Review we forgot.
fourstones
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 25, 2007 @ 1:25 PM
very nice, I like it
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Thu, Apr 26, 2007 @ 5:46 AM
special thanks Fourstones and much respected to your beautiful intelligent web site and community and much to your music too
thanks
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Thu, Apr 26, 2007 @ 7:19 AM
and SPECIAL thanks at MarcoRaaphorst for Editors
Great you like Hip Hop too thats great
you know we love all kind of music To Haendel
to Electro to Ella fitzgerald thats cool thanks
CptCrunch
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 7:14 AM
Nice - really laid back - great keys
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 1:44 PM
thaks CptCrunch
we are waiting your next great upload
FGrn Grn
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 12:41 PM
Yeah another nice one….personally I like your other whatever remix better, in fact I have listened to it to it a lot….but both are great
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 1:46 PM
thanks FFGreen
you you know HIP HOP like your finger
we really like your comment…
and respect to your great vybe
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 3:45 PM
This is one great remix. What I like the best is the way the orchestration fits so well, and never seems “too much” or out of place, although it’s virtually a wall of sound. Very effective.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 1:48 PM
thanks Gurdonark we really like your production
you are a great researcher (creator) with a lot of emotion
Clarance Boddyker
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 7:41 PM
Love the vocal sample, the way you layered the choir sample on the track, the percussion and the subdued bass.

Instant head-nod, great zone-out track.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 1:50 PM
thanks Clarance Boddyker
we are waiting from you some anotha incredible lyrics and a invicible flow MUCH respect
FORENSIC
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 11:18 PM
all I can say is this shit is hot. Much respect to the MC as well and you did a great mix….
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 1:52 PM
incredible thanks 4nsic
and thanks for your review
Much Respect to your incredible flow and lyrics
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 29, 2007 @ 10:16 PM
hey ya man, this reminds me of some gift of gab stuff, i love the instrumental, and you can’t go wrong with Tru.ski on the vocals

look’s like mixter is “hip-hop fever”
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Mon, Apr 30, 2007 @ 4:02 AM
Thanks alot Cdk
tripledoubler
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 30, 2007 @ 7:19 AM
BOCrew rules, again!
It`s all been said, this track is really great. I always like how you are creating this warm and deep sound.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Tue, May 1, 2007 @ 8:36 AM
thanks alot TD
J.Lang
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 30, 2007 @ 7:24 AM
Toe Tapping, Finger Snaping, treat….very well done.
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Tue, May 1, 2007 @ 8:36 AM
thanks alot JLANG and much respect
funkyremixes.com
.
permalink   Tue, May 1, 2007 @ 3:32 PM
Yo BOCrew… this is a really sweet track, great work!!!
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Wed, May 2, 2007 @ 4:05 AM
YOOO funkyremixes.com
thanks for the review and MUCH RESPEST
to Your Beautiful web site// what a great graphic design and community. thanks to BOB too…and Respect…
ditto ditto
.
permalink   Wed, May 2, 2007 @ 11:26 AM
The vocals parts are really excellent..!! Really cool..
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Fri, May 4, 2007 @ 1:24 PM
hey ditto ditto
thanks a lot you are Great Remixer thanks…
Abhi S.V.
.
permalink   Sat, May 5, 2007 @ 7:43 AM
This is the shizzle BO. i love it, wouldnt mind buying one of your albums if you made any.\

ABZ!!!

keep it up!!!
 
.
permalink   BOCrew Sat, May 5, 2007 @ 8:31 AM
thanks a lot ABZ…
your are incredible you have 14 years and you are
already a great producer i really like your sound…
the next remix we want to remix your acapella.
thanks again…
 
.
permalink   Abhi S.V. Sat, May 5, 2007 @ 10:17 AM
Thanx!!! heard that before. Anyway i’ll put up many acapellas in the following week as i dont have time to actually create a remix (school, homework) so i am really looking forward to your remixes.

ABZ!!!
j
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 11, 2008 @ 1:11 AM
C’est du bon! I’m browsing your stuff, sounds good, congrats.
beckfords
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 11, 2008 @ 12:34 PM
bo crew strikes again, its always a treat hearing your mixes, im in paris at the moment,the sounds,the sights,the metro,and listenin to this mix..aint life good!