Yin of Yang Uploads!
skip
Home » People » Alex » Sudden Goodbye » Reviews

Reviews for "Sudden Goodbye"

Sudden Goodbye
by Alex
Recommends (31)
Sat, Jul 20, 2013 @ 11:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
FACELESSIWONDER
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 12:42 AM
bring on lines of twist landing we into worlds apart from self filled with light filled with heart filled with music feelings become thought and speech tastes creative flex now dance does mind as the eyes listen to what the ears see… this is quite awesome sound art truly…peace
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 1:54 AM
Thanks for the listen!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 12:50 AM
bold and dicey!
with scratchy vinyl
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 1:55 AM
Thanks guys!!!
My Free Mickey
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 5:42 AM
Wow, this track is really rocks. Uplifting and surprising. and a f***ng fat drop.
Nice job on this one.
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 1:56 AM
Had some real funn with that part… ;)
Thanks Mickey!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:48 AM
Thank you very much Alex for working with my samples. First, your added sounds are Amazing! And it’s incredible for me to hear my samples mixed by you, sounds so crystal clear :) thanks again, i love it
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:02 AM
Thanks Dice! I really enjoyed working with your great stuff!!! Pitty I didn’t have enough time… Happy you liked it! Thanks again!!!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 10:39 AM
Awww yeah… sweeeet grooving instrumental. I like how TheDICE is speed up… works well! Ha! Sweet dubstep surprise! Great ending, too.
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:03 AM
The speed up was an acident, and I liked it ;) Had to go for it!
Thank you Kara!!!
Donnie Ozone
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 11:57 AM
Love the build-up, those dubstep growls are killer & then the unexpected drop-off at the end into “vinyl”. Amazing!
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:04 AM
Many thanks Donnie!!!
copperhead
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 1:03 PM
Love the instrumental, especially the middle,.
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:04 AM
Thanks man!!!
CSoul
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 2:28 PM
WOW my friend , it is superb.,
p
peace
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:05 AM
A very big thanks my friend!!!
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 6:24 PM
Love the variable bpm at the start. Great sound mate!
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:05 AM
Thanks Scomber!!!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:07 PM
there is not a single track you create that i don’t become immediately awed by your talent and versatility. how do you do it???? one of my fav tracks of this secret mixter undeniably — unexpected turns that delight the senses and move the body. one kickin’ cool track dude. you ROCK and i’m NOT WORTHY!!!!
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:07 AM
You are way too kind, really!
Thanks for your support Emily!!!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 10:30 PM
Massive mix Alex! At first, I was really kicking myself for reading the reviews as I listened because everyone kept commenting on the drop. But when I got there, it really didn’t matter that I knew the drop was coming, because nothing really can quite prepare you for that moment. Bravissiomo!
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:08 AM
Thank you very much Susan!!!
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 1:40 AM
Not a dull second in here. Great track, very well balaced.
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:09 AM
Thank you Per!!!
daniloprates
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 5:47 AM
oh! that BPM changing is very very nice. great track!
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:09 AM
Thanks
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 7:19 PM
Great New Wave Surf music. :)
 
.
permalink   Alex Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:09 AM
;) Thanks!!!