Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
yellowjacket_osx:

Reviews left by yellowjacket_osx

Wed, Sep 24 10:53 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Summertime, We Won't Forget by Ms.Vybe
This has Excellent flow! I feel compelled to do something with this! >=) YJ
Thu, Mar 13 10:05 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Nobody's Got My DNA (A Capella) by KCentric
Solid lyrics as always!
Wed, Mar 5 7:40 AM yellowjacket_osx review of StarWar by The.Spirit.Of.Light
That is some funk! Good job!
Sun, Mar 2 1:56 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Nobody's Got My DNA by Alex
This mix has style...this is a cruiser tune! I love the funky guitar, goes great...
Fri, Feb 29 7:08 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Spank That Booty_Dark Room Lap Dance Remix by J.Lang
The rebirth of luke skywalker & 2 live...I love it. Excellent mix J.
Mon, Feb 25 12:06 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Zae (a cappella) by Zae
One of the best pellas I have worked with.
Sun, Feb 17 8:03 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Let Your Body by furkosbot
I love the synths! Me being a funk synth lover, ( I know I live in the 80's),...
Sun, Dec 16 9:05 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Dirty Grimey (Infected Mix) by Darkroom
What song isn't a little on the "R" side nowadays? This is a true work of art! T...
Fri, Dec 7 10:28 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Be Cool - Club Mix by J.Lang
Hard hitter for sure! Reminds me of old skool, bronx stuff, like 7A3. Looks like...
Tue, Dec 4 10:30 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Shayef Nafsak (KCentric Sci-Fly Remix) by KCentric
All I can say is..."throw ya handz in the air" you are definately multi talented...
Wed, Nov 14 7:46 AM yellowjacket_osx review of Shorty I Caught You-The Diry Water Mix by J.Lang
Excellent! I love the contemporary keyboard sound, but yet the MPC keeps the bea...
Thu, Nov 1 10:13 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Magic In Your Eyes (a cappella) 89 bpm by Songboy3
Keep these coming...like I said..I'm catching up on my reviews..but hell you kno...
Thu, Nov 1 10:09 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Shorty, I Caught U by Songboy3
I keep remixing your pellas, without reviewing them...just shows you how damn ex...
Tue, Oct 30 2:20 PM yellowjacket_osx review of August- the old schoolnew school groove by J.Lang
Excellent!! I have to admit, I have explored Calendargirls' pellas, but I mysel...
Thu, Oct 18 6:28 PM yellowjacket_osx review of Magic In Your Eyes ( The DjLang Mix ) by J.Lang
Now that's a f**kin' remix..bringing in your local talent to change it up & spit...