skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Wuji Wu Chi Music
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 @ 4:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Fake news: Who needs context?
by texasradiofish
Recommends (8)
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 @ 4:21 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Are You Ready?
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 @ 3:34 AM
 
IRS Scam Voicemail
by texasradiofish
Recommends (4)
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 @ 11:44 PM
 
Lay Down Your Sword
by texasradiofish
Recommends (4)
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 @ 2:27 PM
 
Mediodía azul
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 2:18 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Logan Richardson: Jazz musings
by texasradiofish
Recommends (6)
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 11:47 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Walking Back to El Paso
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 @ 2:41 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Crawfish Boil: Suck Heads, Pi...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 @ 4:59 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Trans-Atlantic Soul
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 @ 2:55 AM
 
Dry as a Bone
by texasradiofish
Recommends (8)
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 1:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Far Away From Here
by texasradiofish
Recommends (6)
Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 11:24 PM
 
Drop 2 Beats on Bourbon Street
by texasradiofish
Recommends (8)
Sat, May 19, 2018 @ 2:06 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Talfahrt
by texasradiofish
Recommends (6)
Sun, May 13, 2018 @ 5:12 AM

Uses samples from: