skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Get It On
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 @ 3:28 AM
 
Come Back to Me
by texasradiofish
Recommends (21)
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 @ 12:16 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Funk 'n' Jazz
by texasradiofish
Recommends (23)
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 @ 11:49 PM
 
Timberman Unplugged: The Stone
by texasradiofish
Recommends (20)
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 @ 11:42 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Eleven Pieces of Eight
by texasradiofish
Recommends (31)
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 @ 1:21 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Can You Hide Before You Run?
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 @ 12:45 AM
 
El Embrujo
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 @ 3:12 AM
 
Woof Woof
by texasradiofish
Recommends (22)
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 @ 3:33 AM
 
On Top of the World
by texasradiofish
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 @ 1:07 AM
 
Could Be
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 @ 3:51 AM
 
A Motherless Child
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 3:04 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Every Beat of Her Heart
by texasradiofish
Recommends (17)
Sat, May 16, 2015 @ 2:44 AM