Best of 2017
skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Copper Stones
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ 1:06 AM
 
Four Stones
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ 11:39 PM
 
Jazz Shuffle Blues
by texasradiofish
Recommends (30)
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 @ 3:25 AM
 
Badabing Badaboom
by texasradiofish
Recommends (20)
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ 3:54 AM

Samples are used in:

 
The Color of Blues
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 @ 3:19 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Two 4 Seven
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 @ 4:46 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hey, Fuget About It
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 12:30 AM
 
Take It In
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 @ 5:23 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Estalactite
by texasradiofish
Recommends (18)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 @ 11:48 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Texas Boogie (Just Play the S...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (17)
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 @ 9:05 PM
 
Pirate Love
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 @ 1:19 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Music Connects Us
by texasradiofish
Recommends (23)
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 @ 12:47 AM
 
You Bet Your Life
by texasradiofish
Recommends (12)
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 @ 2:18 AM