skip
junkiestation1 (smartdesirespa):

Reviews left by junkiestation1

Sat, Mar 9 12:23 PM junkiestation1 review of ccMixter Beat Charts March 2013 by musikpirat
tnxs :)
Sun, Feb 24 4:08 AM junkiestation1 review of of blue flowers .... by urmymuse
wow...like really a lot...
Tue, Feb 19 12:05 AM junkiestation1 review of The Haunted Hotel by SackJo22
veryveryvery nice... love it. bravissima
Sun, Feb 17 12:55 PM junkiestation1 review of Paper Sleep Song by Super_Sigil
delicious..very nice work
Sun, Feb 17 12:11 PM junkiestation1 review of Secret Things by Snowflake
wow...clean n cold..like a snowflake :) nice armony... and perfect warm sound....
Sun, Feb 17 8:24 AM junkiestation1 review of Calling Sister Mixter with a Secret at Midnight by Kara Square
strange hear something like this from u...ever nice.. and u say right ..50 from ...
Sun, Feb 17 4:46 AM junkiestation1 review of Alm by gurdonark
nice atmosphere... enjoy it
Sun, Feb 17 12:51 AM junkiestation1 review of Star Illusion (Dusty City Mix) by 7OOP3D
furious... nice mix n really good idea
Sun, Feb 17 12:44 AM junkiestation1 review of Aluminium Sticks (Kirkoid Mix) by Kirkoid
crazy !!! :)
Thu, Feb 14 2:23 AM junkiestation1 review of Cassettes by Nethis
if placebo play whit pixies..... can we remix that and play enjoy whit smushing...
Tue, Feb 12 11:27 AM junkiestation1 review of Your Voice by CSoul
very very very hippy age... trippy... like a lot
Thu, Feb 7 12:48 PM junkiestation1 review of If You Stop - Vocals, Guitar, Ukulele by Team Smile and Nod
apreciated.....realy tnxs really a lots
Mon, Feb 4 5:21 AM junkiestation1 review of MMTMMP 19 by Mind Map That Music Map Podcast
I appreciate,,,, tnxs a lot ...like ever i said.. i have finsh the secret mixte...
Sun, Feb 3 4:35 AM junkiestation1 review of The little Moog by Karstenholymoly
very nice vision.. like a lot...trip to nowere!!! i remix too :-)
Fri, Feb 1 4:18 AM junkiestation1 review of Another day by Karstenholymoly
veryvery chill...ready to rmx