Catalyst-RSVP Virtual Meetup
skip
short hopper:

Reviews left by short hopper

Wed, Jan 13 8:08 PM short hopper review of The Stars Look Different (Ziggy Stardust Mix) by spinningmerkaba
Love everything about this piece. Beautifully executed, fitting tribute.
Sat, Jan 9 6:50 PM short hopper review of Snowflakes melt in Africa by rocavaco
Excellent! Very dynamic piece.
Fri, Dec 18 7:14 PM short hopper review of Er ist ein Engländer by Stefan Kartenberg
Another pop perfect song a la Kartenberg.
Tue, Dec 15 6:10 PM short hopper review of White In The Moon by rocavaco
Then we all agree...it's perfect.
Sun, Dec 6 9:45 AM short hopper review of Home to Roost by Stefan Kartenberg
Whoa! Excellent. Radio ready.
Sun, Nov 15 5:57 PM short hopper review of Fallwind by 7OOP3D
Awesome.
Wed, Oct 28 10:57 PM short hopper review of I be you and you be me by reiswerk
Nice one!
Tue, Oct 27 7:52 PM short hopper review of When I Walk With You by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent! Not sure how I missed this one, but glad to join the party even if I'...
Mon, Sep 28 6:16 PM short hopper review of Dancing Sad by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent! Love how up-front the drums are in the mix.
Fri, Sep 25 4:59 PM short hopper review of Your blue eyes by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice one!
Wed, Sep 9 4:39 PM short hopper review of Hyperdrive by logos
I would watch that!
Sat, Aug 29 9:45 AM short hopper review of Come Back to Me by texasradiofish
Excellent!
Mon, Aug 10 8:08 AM short hopper review of In My Sky by Hans Atom
Excellent! I feel like this should be in the soundtrack to a teenage vampire ...
Tue, Jul 14 8:36 AM short hopper review of What Kind Of Man? by RustyJack
Great song. Professional studio sound. Generous sample share. Thank you!
Wed, Jul 1 8:47 AM short hopper review of Paint the Sky by Hans Atom
Inspired and inspiring! Love the guitar-melody-as-chorus concept.