Catalyst-RSVP Virtual Meetup
skip
shockshadow:

shockshadow

State of Everyday Madness (lo...
by shockshadow
Recommends (13)
Fri, Apr 7, 2006 @ 7:36 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Like a Sunrise (bliss remix)
by shockshadow
Recommends (11)
Thu, Apr 6, 2006 @ 3:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Edge
by shockshadow
Recommends (7)
Thu, Mar 23, 2006 @ 4:15 AM
 
Braving the Rain
by shockshadow
Recommends (14)
Thu, Jan 26, 2006 @ 12:33 AM

Samples are used in:

 
I Never Get Out
by shockshadow
Recommends (15)
Tue, Jan 17, 2006 @ 3:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Tekneek
by shockshadow
Recommends (3)
Wed, Oct 19, 2005 @ 9:45 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Missing You
by shockshadow
Recommends (9)
Sat, Oct 8, 2005 @ 11:15 PM
 
Phoenix
by shockshadow
Recommends (14)
Wed, Sep 7, 2005 @ 9:34 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Below (no matter remix)
by shockshadow
Recommends (6)
Mon, Aug 15, 2005 @ 9:22 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Darkstar
by shockshadow
Recommends (11)
Sun, Jul 17, 2005 @ 3:20 AM

Samples are used in:

Video: Darkstar by nicvcer
 
Uncanny
by shockshadow
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jun 26, 2005 @ 5:56 PM
 
Cuckoo (lonely remix)
by shockshadow
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jun 19, 2005 @ 3:15 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Below and Beyond
by shockshadow
Recommends (10)
Wed, Jun 15, 2005 @ 1:54 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Girl and Superhuman Girl (Sur...
by shockshadow
Recommends (10)
Sat, May 14, 2005 @ 2:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Samurai Story
by shockshadow
Recommends (25)
Thu, Mar 3, 2005 @ 11:11 PM

Samples are used in: