skip
Scott Altham (scottaltham):

Scott Altham

Get Out and Party
by Scott Altham
Recommends (12)
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 @ 12:02 PM
 
Salty, Nascent, Just For Me
by Scott Altham
Recommends (25)
Sun, Jan 18, 2009 @ 7:59 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Broken (Saturday Night Edit)
by Scott Altham
Recommends (22)
Sat, Jan 17, 2009 @ 6:42 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Electra Loops 2
by Scott Altham
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jan 15, 2009 @ 7:24 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Higher Ground
by Scott Altham
Recommends (20)
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 @ 2:35 PM
 
Going Nuts [Scale Lectrix mix)
by Scott Altham
Recommends (21)
Sun, Jan 11, 2009 @ 7:12 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
All It Takes (Be a Man)
by Scott Altham
Recommends (21)
Sat, Jan 10, 2009 @ 11:45 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Never Heard a Rhyme Like This...
by Scott Altham
Recommends (66)
Tue, Jan 6, 2009 @ 11:01 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Suitcase
by Scott Altham
Recommends (24)
Mon, Jan 5, 2009 @ 6:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
ccMixter Promo
by Scott Altham
Recommends (8)
Sat, Jan 3, 2009 @ 10:44 AM
 
Yesterdays Love
by Scott Altham
Recommends (11)
Fri, Jan 2, 2009 @ 1:07 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Not Like That
by Scott Altham
Recommends (19)
Wed, Dec 31, 2008 @ 6:33 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Goodbye December
by Scott Altham
Recommends (17)
Sun, Dec 28, 2008 @ 1:06 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Fell Out Of The Sky (Hard Pus...
by Scott Altham
Recommends (19)
Mon, Dec 22, 2008 @ 10:23 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: