Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
ScOmBer:

ScOmBer

Saturday Night Fly
by ScOmBer
Recommends (12)
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 8:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Shelter Me (vocals)
by ScOmBer
Recommends (6)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:41 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Shelter Me
by ScOmBer
Recommends (11)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:26 PM
 
22nd Street Vocals
by ScOmBer
Recommends (5)
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 6:38 PM

Samples are used in:

 
22nd Street
by ScOmBer
Recommends (7)
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 6:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The River Ghost - Spoken word...
by ScOmBer
Recommends (5)
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 7:34 PM

Samples are used in:

 
"The River Ghost"
by ScOmBer
Recommends (9)
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 5:41 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Streets of my Hometown
by ScOmBer
Recommends (13)
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 5:39 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Down with Vertigo (vocal)
by ScOmBer
Recommends (3)
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 1:09 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Down with Vertigo
by ScOmBer
Recommends (10)
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 12:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Shadow Dancer (vocal)
by ScOmBer
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 11:26 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Shadow Dancer
by ScOmBer
Recommends (9)
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 10:36 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Blind Love (Gypsy Dub)
by ScOmBer
Recommends (25)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 1:07 AM
 
Killing of the Earworm
by ScOmBer
Recommends (12)
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @ 10:36 PM
 
START A FIRE
by ScOmBer
Recommends (9)
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 9:53 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from: