Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
Scomber:

Scomber

Open
by Scomber
Recommends (16)
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 @ 2:15 AM
Play Open

Uses samples from:

 
Take it Easy on me Baby
by Scomber
Recommends (18)
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 @ 4:44 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Primitive People
by Scomber
Recommends (13)
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 @ 4:49 PM
 
RED TV
by Scomber
Recommends (10)
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 @ 4:34 PM
 
Got me a Woman to Love
by Scomber
Recommends (18)
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 @ 4:58 PM

Uses samples from:

 
My Electric Lady Superstar
by Scomber
Recommends (20)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 5:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Vertigo
by Scomber
Recommends (13)
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 9:37 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Electric Lady Supastar
by Scomber
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 @ 8:36 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Electric Lady Supastar Pella
by Scomber
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 @ 8:28 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Ordinary Man
by Scomber
Recommends (30)
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 @ 11:22 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Finger to Blame (the wall)
by Scomber
Recommends (11)
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 @ 2:32 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Teflon Tina
by Scomber
Recommends (16)
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 @ 1:35 AM
 
Face in the Crowd
by Scomber
Recommends (37)
Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 1:45 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Mmmmm
by Scomber
Recommends (4)
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 @ 8:24 PM
Play Mmmmm

Samples are used in: