skip
Ran Dumb Dots...... .. . (randumbdots):

Reviews left for Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .

Wed, Mar 4 5:24 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Late Night Vocal Improv by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
That's really nice
Fri, Nov 30 1:21 PM coruscate review of Human Rhythms Volume 1 by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
These loops should have more likes and faves. Very useful! Glad you took the tim...
Wed, Jul 8 12:31 AM Chuck Berglund review of Flurning by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Infectious...returning my review to this track, been on my mp3 player for some t...
Tue, Jun 10 11:52 AM DURDEN review of No turning back - wMixterIntro by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
This remindsme so much Biohazad! I love the energy!, Mosh! hehe
Sat, May 10 12:25 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Motherless Child a cappella by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
this is a great pell, my man. You did a fine job of conveying a languid sadness....
Mon, Apr 28 10:37 AM beckfords review of Find Your Way Alone by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
thats deep!brilliant pella.
Sun, Apr 27 6:34 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Find Your Way Alone by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
yes! kick ass man.
Sun, Apr 27 4:15 PM Loveshadow review of Find Your Way Alone by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Wow this is great. Well done for seperating and uploading the harmony parts. ...
Sun, Apr 27 7:05 AM Bruce H. McCosar review of Find Your Way Alone by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Beautiful tone. I think this may be my first actual remix. I finally (almost) ...
Sat, Feb 2 5:54 AM gurdonark review of Thumb Piano Samples by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
A good kalimba sound. good to see you post again.
Tue, Dec 11 4:44 PM jaspertine review of Do What You Need by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Awesome vocal. It's got this "Don't give a damn what you think, this is what I w...
Thu, Aug 16 11:43 AM teru review of Human Rhythms v2 - Spittle and Hum by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
I love stuff like this. Looking forward to more. :)
Tue, Feb 13 9:26 AM shagrugge review of Day of Lead by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
incredible soundscape
Sat, Feb 10 3:36 PM tacet review of Mind on Flash by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
I think this is brilliant! Funny and like a JB for geeks. Lots of miles to be ...
Fri, Nov 24 4:04 AM WIM review of Scariest Thing by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Look what you've done, now I will never sleep comfortably again and when I die f...