Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
plurgid:

plurgid

One Crazy Love (Plurgid & Phu...
by plurgid
Recommends (13)
Sat, May 12, 2007 @ 3:30 PM
 
one-draft-1
by plurgid
Recommends (1)
Tue, May 8, 2007 @ 10:50 PM
 
Glass Ceiling (humans will yo...
by plurgid
Recommends (4)
Thu, May 3, 2007 @ 10:54 PM

Samples are used in:

Video: 183091 by Briareus
 
Spiritual Interlude (radiant ...
by plurgid
Recommends (3)
Mon, Apr 23, 2007 @ 11:18 PM

Samples are used in:

 
why me draft 2 strings with vox
by plurgid
Recommends (1)
Wed, Apr 18, 2007 @ 11:29 PM
 
new beat
by plurgid
Recommends (0)
Mon, Apr 16, 2007 @ 10:37 PM
 
wicked beat
by plurgid
Recommends (2)
Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 11:25 PM
 
The Cheese (almost live ratra...
by plurgid
Recommends (10)
Thu, Mar 29, 2007 @ 11:46 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Just One Night (Frustration M...
by plurgid
Recommends (8)
Tue, Mar 20, 2007 @ 11:00 PM
 
My Ocean (whatever coffeehous...
by plurgid
Recommends (8)
Wed, Feb 21, 2007 @ 10:00 PM
 
Da Getaway (dramatic pause mix)
by plurgid
Recommends (4)
Thu, Feb 15, 2007 @ 11:31 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Tokyo (center of the earth mix)
by plurgid
Recommends (7)
Mon, Feb 12, 2007 @ 9:48 PM
 
blood is thicker (so clearly ...
by plurgid
Recommends (18)
Wed, Jan 31, 2007 @ 11:51 PM
 
No Rebuttal (Bridge Between M...
by plurgid
Recommends (4)
Tue, Jan 23, 2007 @ 8:19 AM
 
love me (boombox / snowday re...
by plurgid
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jan 21, 2007 @ 4:58 PM