skip
Kara Square (mindmapthat):

Kara Square

Get Out to Vote
by Kara Square
Recommends (16)
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 5:06 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Get Out to Vote - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (6)
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 5:01 PM
 
Belly of the Biased Beast - V...
by Kara Square
Recommends (8)
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 @ 4:22 PM
 
Belly of the Biased Beast
by Kara Square
Recommends (12)
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 @ 4:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Okay, You Win (Just for Now)
by Kara Square
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 6:19 AM
 
Fanfare for Uke
by Kara Square
Recommends (11)
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Uses samples from:

 
You Are My Home
by Kara Square
Recommends (15)
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 @ 2:59 PM
 
Age of AI
by Kara Square
Recommends (18)
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 2:58 PM
 
The Heart of a Star - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (9)
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 6:10 AM
 
The Heart of a Star
by Kara Square
Recommends (27)
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 6:05 AM
 
For Christmas
by Kara Square
Recommends (13)
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ 1:49 PM
 
Spirits of the Dead - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (6)
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 5:24 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Spirits of the Dead
by Kara Square
Recommends (10)
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 5:19 AM

Uses samples from:

 
There is a Gap
by Kara Square
Recommends (11)
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 12:23 PM
 
We Made the Monsters
by Kara Square
Recommends (11)
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 1:12 PM