Waiting Remix Event
skip
Kara Square (mindmapthat):

Kara Square

The Past Attacked - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (6)
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 @ 12:53 PM
 
The Past Attacked
by Kara Square
Recommends (10)
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 @ 12:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Full Moon, Starry Night
by Kara Square
Recommends (12)
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 4:05 PM
 
Severed Roots - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (5)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 7:04 AM
 
Severed Roots
by Kara Square
Recommends (23)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 6:57 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Gloom and Doom - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (12)
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 9:37 AM
 
Gloom and Doom
by Kara Square
Recommends (18)
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 9:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Halloween Laughter and Sounds
by Kara Square
Recommends (8)
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 @ 12:37 PM
 
Where the Moon Shines Bright
by Kara Square
Recommends (37)
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 @ 5:57 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Perfect Storm
by Kara Square
Recommends (8)
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 @ 7:29 AM
 
Possibility
by Kara Square
Recommends (15)
Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 4:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Possibility - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (7)
Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 4:12 PM
 
Stayin' at Home - Vocals
by Kara Square
Recommends (13)
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 7:39 AM
 
Stayin' at Home (feat. Duckett)
by Kara Square
Recommends (33)
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 7:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Numbers
by Kara Square
Recommends (24)
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 3:47 PM