skip
MC Jack in the Box (mcjackinthebox):
Sat, Jan 17 10:50 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
hey, i added this new widget called "followers" to my cool music blog so if you ...
Sat, Jan 17 11:32 AM The Big OT :: Theft......
hope this helps. sorry to hear it.
Fri, Jan 9 2:56 PM Announcements :: remix state shirt!
no prob. i'll adjust as necessary.
Thu, Jan 8 6:56 PM Announcements :: remix state shirt!
he. i'm confused most of the time. :) i just figured if state shirt wanted to...
Thu, Jan 8 6:38 PM Announcements :: remix state shirt!
i guess that's what i'm wondering, but if they do it's not attributed. i thin...
Thu, Jan 8 3:19 PM Announcements :: remix state shirt!
i'm a bit confused as i'm seeing a number of recent remixes including "stateshir...
Mon, Dec 29 12:11 PM Pluggy Plugs :: WTF
hey, just thought i'd mention that there's still a few days left to get your sta...
Wed, Dec 24 8:33 AM DIY :: Noise Reduction
my friend ken started this great thread over on songfight a while back if you're...
Sun, Dec 14 9:28 AM The Big OT :: That Christmas Collaboration
hey tacet. a couple short answers.... 1. yes it got removed. 2. the chri...
Thu, Dec 11 3:49 PM Announcements :: Shannon's Remix Album Gig
so how did this go? any pix? just curious....
Tue, Dec 9 4:44 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Break the Mixter - breaks and D'n'B compilation
i added it to the "featured playlists".
Fri, Dec 5 8:43 PM The Big OT :: Favorites from the archive
his name is teru and he'll be your tour guide today.
Thu, Nov 27 12:09 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Rachel Rosen
hey, i forgot to mention we're featuring our buddy John Anealio for the next rem...
Mon, Nov 24 10:45 PM Features :: New "News" Feature
this is pretty cool! nice job!
Mon, Nov 24 10:34 AM The Big OT :: Welcome Duckett!
steve bartman, but you probably know about him. :)