Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
DeBenedictis (lisadb):

Reviews left by DeBenedictis

Mon, Nov 28 2:33 AM DeBenedictis review of Maybe We Can All Do Something by Lisa Rein
Haven't listened to this yet, as I'm at work and just found you. But your web s...
Sun, Nov 27 9:55 AM DeBenedictis review of Slanted Voices - Intimate Hour remix by teru
I agree with Victor. This is amazing...surreal!
Sun, Nov 20 11:19 AM DeBenedictis review of My Name is Geoff by fourstones
you sound so great. yummy track!
Sun, Nov 13 1:07 PM DeBenedictis review of BelowLambourgino-teru-remix by teru
I'm so glad this won. :) Teru, you're awesome.
Sun, Nov 13 12:59 PM DeBenedictis review of Stranger From Below by Trifonic
I still listen to this all the time. So great.
Wed, Nov 9 4:12 PM DeBenedictis review of girls like me by penston
beautiful stuff, penston! I like your style.
Mon, Nov 7 10:52 AM DeBenedictis review of My Supergirl by johnnok
WOW. wow wow wow wow wow.
Fri, Oct 21 4:20 AM DeBenedictis review of Cuckoo Remix (feat. Alex Myla on guitar) by Rudiger Lippert
I don't know how I missed this remix the first time around. During the judging ...
Sun, Oct 2 1:45 PM DeBenedictis review of Brilliant Day (dnb mix) by Parallax_Diode
this is so badass....no one's taken it this far in this direction before. tha...
Sun, Oct 2 1:41 PM DeBenedictis review of Girl Supergirl LatenightDanceMix by J.Lang
I love it...simple and perfect.
Sat, Sep 17 11:35 AM DeBenedictis review of Girl and Supergirl-teru-remix by teru
smokin' hot mix. you just get better and better.
Thu, Sep 15 4:40 PM DeBenedictis review of All I Need-teru-remix by teru
If I were driving at night, and this was playing on the radio, I'd go the long w...
Thu, Sep 15 4:35 PM DeBenedictis review of Girl and Supergirl(Moon Mix) by teru
i just stopped by to see what you were up to, and wow, what a nice surprise. ...
Mon, Sep 5 3:43 AM DeBenedictis review of rescue new orleans remix by meech_young
fun, groovy, well-produced. Made me smile! thank you :)
Fri, Aug 19 5:20 PM DeBenedictis review of 1000 Years by fourstones
Whoa, I didn't know you did ambient. You do it right, too. :)