Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
J.Lang (djlang59):

J.Lang

There's Something Wrong- The ...
by J.Lang
Recommends (36)
Wed, Oct 1, 2008 @ 5:34 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
J.Lang Promo
by J.Lang
Recommends (5)
Wed, Sep 17, 2008 @ 5:55 PM
 
Believe It Or Not Pella
by J.Lang
Recommends (7)
Wed, Sep 10, 2008 @ 8:03 PM
 
For You, I'll Go There
by J.Lang
Recommends (25)
Thu, Sep 4, 2008 @ 4:32 PM
 
It's Time { Bootleg Remix }
by J.Lang
Recommends (22)
Fri, Aug 22, 2008 @ 9:23 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
BARS
by J.Lang
Recommends (20)
Sat, Aug 16, 2008 @ 9:16 PM
Play BARS
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Take A Look At Me Now
by J.Lang
Recommends (17)
Thu, Jun 5, 2008 @ 3:08 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
NASA
by J.Lang
Recommends (10)
Thu, Jun 5, 2008 @ 3:04 PM
Play NASA
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Leave Him Alone
by J.Lang
Recommends (12)
Wed, Apr 9, 2008 @ 10:47 AM
 
Them Say _ Soul4Soul Remix
by J.Lang
Recommends (13)
Thu, Mar 6, 2008 @ 8:50 PM
 
GMZ vs Emonic aka Getaway The...
by J.Lang
Recommends (5)
Fri, Feb 29, 2008 @ 6:06 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
Spank That Booty_Dark Room La...
by J.Lang
Recommends (13)
Fri, Feb 22, 2008 @ 1:23 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
wah wah
by J.Lang
Recommends (1)
Thu, Feb 21, 2008 @ 2:51 PM
 
Strng
by J.Lang
Recommends (1)
Thu, Feb 21, 2008 @ 2:49 PM
Play Strng

Samples are used in:

 
organ
by J.Lang
Recommends (0)
Thu, Feb 21, 2008 @ 2:48 PM
Play organ

Samples are used in: