Secret Mixter sign ups - Help ccM
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Embrace
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (15)
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 @ 6:55 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

Web Page: Jules by marc-jones-photos
 
Slow Sixties Songwriting Kit
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (15)
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 @ 7:58 AM
 
Fire
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 @ 7:11 AM
Play Fire
 
Heart of the Swamp
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (27)
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 @ 9:16 PM
 
Feels Like Underwater
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 @ 11:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
He Forges Mighty Armour (pella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (8)
Sat, Sep 15, 2012 @ 9:59 PM
 
He Forges Mighty Armour
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (38)
Sat, Sep 15, 2012 @ 9:01 PM

Samples are used in:

 
35 Years (Pella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (17)
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 @ 6:48 PM
 
Lay Me Down
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 @ 6:12 AM
 
Free (pellas)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 @ 9:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Free
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 @ 9:31 AM
Play Free

Samples are used in:

 
DRIVE (Leave it all Behind)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 @ 7:08 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Free Music and Free Beer
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jul 8, 2012 @ 7:13 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Secret Frickin Blues Plan
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 @ 7:33 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Goodtime Stratocaster
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 @ 9:23 PM