Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Hammer Down
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Mon, Jan 4, 2010 @ 10:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Floating Dollheads
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Wed, Dec 30, 2009 @ 8:48 PM
 
Rain
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sun, Dec 20, 2009 @ 9:43 AM
Play Rain

Uses samples from:

 
Just What I Could Be
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Mon, Dec 14, 2009 @ 8:39 PM
 
Shoogie (Live at Shakey's Piz...
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Sun, Dec 13, 2009 @ 7:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Just a Song
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 12:00 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Funk Construction Kit
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Sat, Dec 5, 2009 @ 6:48 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Sackjo Galactica
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (11)
Sat, Dec 5, 2009 @ 11:29 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Holy is the Lord
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (9)
Sun, Nov 29, 2009 @ 9:50 AM
 
Pierre Bensusan’s Guitar Tech
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (13)
Sun, Nov 15, 2009 @ 8:59 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Still Water By the Sea
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (15)
Sat, Nov 14, 2009 @ 11:40 PM
 
Sevivon
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (10)
Sat, Nov 14, 2009 @ 8:48 AM
 
Good King Wenceslas (Accapella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (10)
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 @ 10:18 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Good King Wenceslas (stems)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (6)
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 @ 9:58 PM

Samples are used in: