Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Whales Weep Not
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
 
On the Meach
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 @ 10:03 PM
 
Logic in Harmony
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (38)
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 @ 12:05 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Among the Lilies
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 @ 3:17 AM
 
Goodbye Shadow (the lofi remix)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Fri, Jun 11, 2010 @ 11:23 PM
 
Tell Somebody
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (27)
Thu, Jun 3, 2010 @ 7:13 PM
 
The Marleybone Bus
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (33)
Mon, May 31, 2010 @ 7:37 PM
 
Eye on the Prize
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Fri, May 28, 2010 @ 11:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Reflection
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (30)
Wed, May 26, 2010 @ 8:28 PM
 
Crooked Mile
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (35)
Thu, May 20, 2010 @ 6:59 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Hey, what key is this in?
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (15)
Wed, May 19, 2010 @ 4:41 PM
 
Inside Outside
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (34)
Sat, May 15, 2010 @ 6:33 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I Need Something
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Fri, May 14, 2010 @ 6:57 PM
 
My Resting Place
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Mon, May 10, 2010 @ 8:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Tinker
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Sun, May 2, 2010 @ 12:05 PM

Samples are used in: