Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Amazing Grace
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (11)
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ 11:42 PM
 
Waiting in the Garden
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (30)
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ 8:17 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Just As You Will
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 @ 10:33 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
D to C bass
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (8)
Mon, Oct 25, 2010 @ 7:46 PM
 
CCMixter Anniversary Promo
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sun, Oct 24, 2010 @ 3:36 PM
 
Tantum Ergo
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (14)
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 @ 7:59 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Never Meant for You
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ 7:59 PM
 
Short piano in Dm
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 @ 7:48 AM
 
You Are Beautiful
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 @ 6:26 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Go Time
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Thu, Oct 14, 2010 @ 5:58 PM
 
Slinky Blues
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (27)
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ 6:23 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Sunrise (unplugged) pieces
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Tue, Oct 12, 2010 @ 8:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Nobody Left to Save
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Mon, Oct 11, 2010 @ 7:56 PM

Samples are used in:

 
You Do See Things
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (17)
Wed, Oct 6, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
 
Chardonnay 2007 (A good year)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (14)
Tue, Oct 5, 2010 @ 8:14 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: