Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
_ghost:
Sun, Sep 7 10:40 AM Announcements :: Help ccMixter Grow by Submitting a #MusicConnectsUs Promo to be Included in ccMixter's Fundraiser Video
Hi, just added promo, "vocal" ;-) without music is in the attached stems pack.
Sat, Sep 15 12:29 AM Announcements :: New Feature: Say Whaaaaa?
Maybe this wouldn`t be new idea but how about auto replacing "recommend" by oth...
Thu, May 24 2:31 PM Features :: a tree button for attribution
yea, again, I would appreciate it if we don't perpetuate the false meme that som...
Mon, May 21 12:37 PM Features :: a tree button for attribution
I know there was some discussion about loosing attribution during mixing process...
Mon, Apr 9 3:31 PM Features :: Project 1
Question for _ghost and Plurgrid. Would 6 weeks as opposed to the current 4 w...
Fri, Apr 6 1:25 PM Features :: Project 1
I agree, Personally I am rather "Mr. Slow" too;-) Project assumes that collabora...
Wed, Apr 4 1:47 PM Features :: Songwriters and Producers - 3 step program
It would be cool to join this crossmixter project...
Fri, Jan 26 2:49 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Music from mixter in computer game
http://rrgbis.sourceforge.net/readme.txt http://rrgbis.sourceforge.net/screen...
Sun, Sep 3 6:29 AM DIY :: A couple free VST's I'm liking (one ePiano and one guitar amp sim & multi-effect)
I agree. Freeamp is awesome. I use it as fx on recorded "dry" guitar. I can chec...
Tue, Aug 29 10:53 AM Features :: Upload sample browser
Ok, Thanks
Mon, Aug 28 2:00 PM Features :: Upload sample browser
Is it possible to add sample packs to Freesound`s "upload attribution browser"? ...
Fri, Jul 21 10:08 AM Features :: Don't know if it can be done, but would be nice if it could...
It could be very cool. Very good idea!
Tue, Jul 4 8:06 AM Features :: ccMixter Downtempo compilation mix CD
Hmm, my all time favourite by Victor is How Soon (I Forget) treatment http://...
Mon, May 29 2:54 PM The Big OT :: 'NO COPY' - German film with soundtrack from mixt
Intro "Dub Philsophy Mad Ghost Mix" by _Ghost Background "En...
Fri, Mar 31 3:26 PM Pluggy Plugs :: whoa, I'm a political tool ;)
I find myself in DOP Bill Day 185. Cool:-)