Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
TheDICE:

TheDICE

Airtone AmpTest
by TheDICE
Recommends (28)
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 @ 5:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I’ll Keep Sayin’ It
by TheDICE
Recommends (20)
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 @ 12:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Lucky
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 @ 1:17 PM
Play Lucky
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
I Wanna Lay Me Down
by TheDICE
Recommends (19)
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 7:43 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Wiggle Room
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 @ 1:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Dance
by TheDICE
Recommends (23)
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 @ 1:51 PM
Play Dance
 
Goodbye
by TheDICE
Recommends (12)
Wed, Aug 1, 2012 @ 5:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Just Drive
by TheDICE
Recommends (23)
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 @ 10:20 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Done
by TheDICE
Recommends (15)
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 @ 12:19 PM
Play Done
 
Freedom to Share (stems)
by TheDICE
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 @ 12:40 PM
 
Freedom to Share
by TheDICE
Recommends (16)
Fri, Jul 13, 2012 @ 7:49 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Only Think Of You
by TheDICE
Recommends (15)
Sat, Jul 7, 2012 @ 4:48 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
I Heart Your Brain
by TheDICE
Recommends (18)
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 @ 4:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
A Heart With Your Name On It
by TheDICE
Recommends (21)
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 @ 10:39 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Falling
by TheDICE
Recommends (14)
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 @ 5:53 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from: