Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Songboy3:

Reviews left by Songboy3

Mon, May 23 8:50 AM Songboy3 review of Set Yourself Free by Loveshadow
THIS is some smooth-ass, sexy, soulful dance music! Bopping to this ear-candy a...
Sat, May 21 2:31 PM Songboy3 review of I Caught You by texasradiofish
WOW! This is solid, Texas! I love the feel of it! It's just creamy-smooth sou...
Sun, May 8 7:24 PM Songboy3 review of Heart On Redial by Zep Hurme
Damn. This is REALLY good stuff! Loving this re-thinking of the tune! very, V...
Sat, May 7 6:35 PM Songboy3 review of InLove by Loveshadow
Damn, Jeff! You just continue to infinitely blow me the f*ck away with everythi...
Sat, May 7 7:45 AM Songboy3 review of Thinkin' About It (every 7 seconds) by Zep Hurme
Zep, you did an incredible arrangement of the tune! You got my 4-year-old daugh...
Thu, May 5 3:29 PM Songboy3 review of Ear Comes To Snow by Zep Hurme
Sniff sniff! I swear this smells like an Editor's Pick! Fantastic!
Sat, Apr 30 12:18 PM Songboy3 review of Thinkin About it (Deep Mellow Mix) by mabhiza
I'm in love with the SUMMER vibe you got going for this!
Fri, Apr 29 9:22 PM Songboy3 review of Liberty Road by Loveshadow
*sigh* Some guys just have ALL the talent: singing, song-writing, production. ...
Mon, Apr 25 11:35 AM Songboy3 review of From Nests they Fall. by Loveshadow
Whoa. Sample-based composition? Amazing....
Thu, Apr 7 12:05 PM Songboy3 review of Into The Garden. by Loveshadow
Dammit, Jeff. You made me weep by the end of the first verse. It's one of my f...
Sun, Dec 12 1:45 PM Songboy3 review of When Tomorrow Comes by Loveshadow
You were right, Jeff - definitely channeling Mr James Taylor! From one singer t...
Sat, Nov 13 7:34 PM Songboy3 review of Bring it to me (kojo akusa remix) by Kojo_Akusa
This is tight!!! I love the shadowy, noir vibe on this...Man, you've raised the...
Thu, Nov 11 10:17 AM Songboy3 review of Ghosts and Monsters by George_Ellinas
Welcome back, sir! Very nice! When I think of Trance, I don't think 'mellow'. ...
Wed, Nov 10 6:02 AM Songboy3 review of Mc Jack's Tribute by Abstract Audio
That was HOT! And it is a fitting tribute to the one-and-only MC Jack In The Bo...
Tue, Nov 9 7:03 AM Songboy3 review of THE STREET LIFERS by BOCrew
So So Sweet! One banger after the other! I could just nod my head to your posts...